Menu

Kesha

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Manchester Academy Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 01

O2 Academy Birmingham Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 02

Hyde Park London Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 04

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Hotels, TX
Thu, Apr 23

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Hotels, TX
Sat, Apr 25

Austin City Limits Live Hotels, TX
Sun, Apr 26

Arizona Federal Theatre Hotels, AZ
Wed, Apr 29

Pearl Concert Theater Hotels, NV
Fri, May 01

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre Hotels, CA
Sat, May 02

Greek Theatre Los Angeles Hotels, CA
Tue, May 05

The Masonic San Francisco Hotels, CA
Fri, May 08

San Jose Civic Hotels, CA
Sat, May 09

Harrahs Casino Council Bluffs Hotels, IA
Wed, May 13

Ascend Amphitheater Hotels, TN
Sat, May 16

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Hotels, GA
Sun, May 17

PNC Pavilion Hotels, OH
Tue, May 19

The Armory Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Wed, May 20

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Hotels, IL
Sat, May 23

Saint Louis Music Park Hotels, MO
Mon, May 25

The Met Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, May 27

South Street Seaport Pier 17 Hotels, NY
Thu, May 28

Grand Theater at Foxwoods Hotels, CT
Sat, May 30

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Hotels, MA
Sun, May 31

The Anthem DC Hotels, DC
Tue, Jun 02

South Street Seaport Pier 17 Hotels, NY
Sun, Jun 07

Fallsview Casino Resort Hotels, ON
Thu, Jun 04

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Hotels, ON
Fri, Jun 05

View Tickets