Menu
Hotels near New York Knicks Events

Hotels near New York Knicks Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Tue, Oct 05

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sat, Oct 09

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Wed, Oct 13 Fri, Oct 15 Wed, Oct 20

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Fri, Oct 22

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Sun, Oct 24 Tue, Oct 26

United Center Hotels, IL
Thu, Oct 28

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Sat, Oct 30

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Nov 01 Sun, Nov 07 Wed, Nov 10

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Fri, Nov 12

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Nov 15 Wed, Nov 17 Sat, Nov 20

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Nov 21

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Tue, Nov 23 Fri, Nov 26

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Sat, Nov 27

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Thu, Dec 02 Sat, Dec 04

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Tue, Dec 07

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Sun, Dec 12 Tue, Dec 14

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Thu, Dec 16

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Sat, Dec 18

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Tue, Dec 21 Thu, Dec 23 Sat, Dec 25

Target Center Hotels, MN
Tue, Dec 28

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Wed, Dec 29

Paycom Center Hotels, OK
Fri, Dec 31

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Tue, Jan 04, 2022 Thu, Jan 06, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Sat, Jan 08, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Wed, Jan 12, 2022

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Sat, Jan 15, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Hotels, OH
Mon, Jan 24, 2022

FTX Arena Hotels, FL
Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Wed, Feb 02, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sat, Feb 05, 2022

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Mon, Feb 07, 2022

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Fri, Mar 04, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Mon, Mar 07, 2022

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Wed, Mar 09, 2022

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Fri, Mar 11, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Wed, Mar 23, 2022

FTX Arena Hotels, FL
Fri, Mar 25, 2022

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Sun, Mar 27, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 02, 2022

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Wed, Apr 06, 2022

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Fri, Apr 08, 2022

View Tickets