Menu
Hotels near Portland Trail Blazers Events

Hotels near Portland Trail Blazers Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Moda Center Hotels, OR Wed, Oct 27 Fri, Oct 29

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Sun, Oct 31

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Mon, Nov 01

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Hotels, OH
Wed, Nov 03

Moda Center Hotels, OR Fri, Nov 05 Sat, Nov 06

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Tue, Nov 09

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Wed, Nov 10

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Nov 12

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Sun, Nov 14

Moda Center Hotels, OR Mon, Nov 15 Wed, Nov 17 Sat, Nov 20 Tue, Nov 23

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Nov 24

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Fri, Nov 26

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Mon, Nov 29

Moda Center Hotels, OR Tue, Nov 30 Thu, Dec 02 Sat, Dec 04 Mon, Dec 06

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Wed, Dec 08

Moda Center Hotels, OR Sun, Dec 12 Tue, Dec 14 Wed, Dec 15 Fri, Dec 17

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Sun, Dec 19

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Tue, Dec 21

Moda Center Hotels, OR Thu, Dec 23 Mon, Dec 27 Wed, Dec 29 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 Fri, Jan 07, 2022 Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sat, Jan 15, 2022

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Mon, Jan 17, 2022

FTX Arena Hotels, FL
Wed, Jan 19, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Jan 28, 2022

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR Fri, Feb 04, 2022 Sat, Feb 05, 2022 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Mon, Feb 14, 2022

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Wed, Mar 02, 2022

Target Center Hotels, MN Sat, Mar 05, 2022 Mon, Mar 07, 2022

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Wed, Mar 09, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sat, Mar 12, 2022

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Mon, Mar 14, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Barclays Center Hotels, NY
Fri, Mar 18, 2022

Gainbridge Fieldhouse Hotels, IN
Sun, Mar 20, 2022

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Mon, Mar 21, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022

AT&T Center Hotels, TX Fri, Apr 01, 2022 Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Thu, Apr 07, 2022

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Apr 08, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Sun, Jan 23, 2022

View Tickets