Menu

The Interrupters

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Tramshed Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Mon, Jan 27

O2 Institute Birmingham Hotels, England
Tue, Jan 28

O2 Academy Liverpool Hotels, England
Wed, Jan 29

Barrowland Ballroom Hotels, Scotland
Fri, Jan 31

O2 Academy Leeds Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 01

O2 Ritz Manchester Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 02

O2 Academy Bristol Hotels, England
Tue, Feb 04

Rock City Nottingham Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 05

O2 Forum Kentish Town Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 07

The Fillmore Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, Nov 06

Toad's Place Hotels, CT
Thu, Nov 07

House of Blues Cleveland Hotels, OH
Fri, Nov 08

Majestic Detroit Hotels, MI
Sat, Nov 09

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA
Fri, Jul 17

Oracle Park San Francisco Hotels, CA
Tue, Jul 21

Petco Park Hotels, CA
Fri, Jul 24

Dodger Stadium Hotels, CA
Sat, Jul 25

Dick's Sporting Goods Park Hotels, CO
Tue, Jul 28

Globe Life Field Arlington Hotels, TX
Fri, Jul 31

Minute Maid Park Hotels, TX
Sat, Aug 01

Hard Rock Stadium Hotels, FL
Wed, Aug 05

TIAA Bank Field Hotels, FL
Thu, Aug 06

SunTrust Park Hotels, GA
Sat, Aug 08

Target Field Hotels, MN
Tue, Aug 11

Wrigley Field Hotels, IL
Thu, Aug 13

PNC Park Hotels, PA
Sat, Aug 15

Hersheypark Stadium Hotels, PA
Sun, Aug 16

Comerica Park Hotels, MI
Wed, Aug 19

Nationals Park Washington Hotels, DC
Fri, Aug 21

Citi Field Hotels, NY
Sat, Aug 22

Fenway Park Hotels, MA
Thu, Aug 27

Citizens Bank Park Hotels, PA
Sat, Aug 29

Union Hall Edmonton Hotels, AB
Tue, Oct 22

MacEwan Hall Hotels, AB
Wed, Oct 23

Coors Events Centre Hotels, SK
Fri, Oct 25

Conexus Arts Centre Hotels, SK
Sat, Oct 26

Burton Cummings Theatre Hotels, MB
Sun, Oct 27

REBEL Toronto Hotels, ON
Wed, Oct 30

MTelus Montreal Hotels, QC
Sun, Nov 03

Rogers Centre Hotels, ON
Mon, Aug 24

View Tickets