Menu

KIDZ BOP Kids

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
London Palladium Hotels, England Tue, Apr 07 Wed, Apr 08

Liverpool Empire Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 10

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 11

SEC Armadillo Hotels, Scotland
Mon, Apr 13

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Apr 15

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Thu, Apr 16

Bridgewater Hall Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 17

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Hotels, GA
Fri, Nov 22

Township Auditorium Hotels, SC
Sat, Nov 23

Silver Spurs Arena Hotels, FL
Sun, Nov 24

Ruth Eckerd Hall Hotels, FL
Fri, Nov 29

Florida Theatre Hotels, FL
Sat, Nov 30

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Hotels, FL
Sun, Dec 01

Saenger Theatre Mobile Hotels, AL
Sat, Dec 07

Saenger Theatre New Orleans Hotels, LA
Sun, Dec 08

Mahalia Jackson Theater Hotels, LA
Sun, Dec 08

Toyota Arena Ontario Hotels, CA
Thu, Dec 12

Warnors Theatre Hotels, CA
Sat, Dec 14

The Wiltern Hotels, CA
Sun, Dec 15

Centennial Hall London Hotels, ON
Fri, Feb 21

FirstOntario Concert Hall Hotels, ON
Sun, Feb 23

Burton Cummings Theatre Hotels, MB
Fri, Feb 28

Conexus Arts Centre Hotels, SK
Sat, Feb 29

TCU Place Hotels, SK
Sun, Mar 01

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB
Fri, Mar 06

Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Hotels, BC
Sun, Mar 08

View Tickets