Menu

Jimmy Carr

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 28

Bournemouth International Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 29

Maidstone Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 01

Dorking Halls Hotels, England
Tue, Mar 03

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 05

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 06

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 07

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 08

Motherwell Concert Hall Hotels, Scotland Wed, Mar 11 Thu, Mar 12

SEC Armadillo Hotels, Scotland Fri, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 14

Eden Court Theatre Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Mar 15

Music Hall Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland Mon, Mar 16 Tue, Mar 17

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 20

Engine Shed Lincoln Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 03

Brentwood Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 04

William Aston Hall Wrexham Hotels, Wales
Sun, Apr 05

The Hawth Crawley Hotels, England
Tue, Apr 14

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Wed, Apr 15

Charter Hall Colchester Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 16

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 17

Exeter Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 18

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Sun, Apr 19

Richmond Theatre Hotels, England
Mon, Apr 20

Central Theatre Chatham Hotels, England
Tue, Apr 21

Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 23

O2 Apollo Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 24

Newcastle City Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 25

Festival Theatre Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Apr 26

St George's Hall Bradford Hotels, England
Tue, Apr 28

Stockport Plaza Hotels, England
Wed, Apr 29

Doncaster Dome Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 30

The Spa Bridlington Hotels, England
Fri, May 01

Baths Hall Scunthorpe Hotels, England
Sat, May 02

Middlesbrough Town Hall Hotels, England
Sun, May 03

Churchill Theatre Bromley Hotels, England
Tue, May 05

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Wed, May 06

Congress Theatre Eastbourne Hotels, England
Thu, May 07

Eventim Apollo Hotels, England Fri, May 08 Sat, May 09

Princess Theatre Torquay Hotels, England
Sun, May 10

Bath Pavilion Hotels, England
Tue, May 12

G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Wed, May 13

Weymouth Pavilion Hotels, England
Thu, May 14

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Fri, May 15

Wellsprings Leisure Centre Taunton Hotels, England
Sat, May 16

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England
Sun, May 17

Salisbury City Hall Hotels, England
Tue, May 19

The Playhouse Weston-Super-Mare Hotels, England
Sun, May 31

Leeds Town Hall Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 02

Floral Pavilion New Brighton Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 09

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Wed, Jun 10

Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 12

New Wimbledon Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Jun 14

Alexandra Palace London Hotels, England
Mon, Jun 15

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 16

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 17

Victoria Theatre Halifax Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 18

Leeds Town Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 19

Sunderland Empire Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 20

Grand Opera House York Hotels, England
Sun, Jun 21

Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 23

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 24

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 25

O2 Apollo Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 26

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England Sat, Jun 27 Sun, Jun 28

Spa Pavilion Felixstowe Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 30

The Cresset Peterborough Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 01

Britannia Pier Theatre Great Yarmouth Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 02

Scarborough Spa Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 03

The Sands Centre Carlisle Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 04

Kendal Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Sun, Jul 05

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Tue, Jul 07

Bedworth Civic Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 08

Leas Cliff Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 09

O2 Academy Brixton Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 10

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 11

Bristol Hippodrome Hotels, England
Mon, Jul 13

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England
Tue, Jul 14

New Victoria Theatre Woking Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 15

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 16

Bedford Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Sat, Aug 01

Bristol Hippodrome Hotels, England
Sun, Aug 02

The Hawth Crawley Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 03

Assembly Hall Theatre Tunbridge Wells Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 04

Swansea Grand Theatre Hotels, Wales
Sat, Sep 05

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 06

Grove Theatre Dunstable Hotels, England
Tue, Sep 08

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 09

Indigo at the O2 Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 10

Gordon Craig Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 11

Derby Arena Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 12

Milton Keynes Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 13

Embassy Theatre Skegness Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 16

Middlesbrough Town Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 17

Playhouse Whitley Bay Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 18

Newcastle City Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 19

King George's Hall Blackburn Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 20

Pavilion Theatre Rhyl Hotels, Wales
Tue, Sep 22

Villa Marina Gardens Douglas Hotels, Isle of Man
Wed, Sep 23

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 25

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 26

Victoria Hall Stoke Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 27

The Orchard Theatre Dartford Hotels, England
Tue, Sep 29

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 30

New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 01

King's Lynn Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 02

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sat, Oct 03

Richmond Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 04

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Mon, Oct 05

Royal Hall Harrogate Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 06

The Cresset Peterborough Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 07

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 08

Leeds Town Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 09

Theatre Royal St Helens Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 10

Venue Cymru Hotels, Wales
Sun, Oct 11

St George's Hall Bradford Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 13

Fairfield Halls Croydon Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 14

De La Warr Pavilion Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 15

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 16

Queens Theatre Barnstaple Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 17

Wycombe Swan Theatre Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 20

Baths Hall Scunthorpe Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 21

Hull City Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 23

York Barbican Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 25

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 14

Newcastle City Hall Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 15

Bath Pavilion Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 17

Southport Theatre and Convention Centre Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 18

New Theatre Peterborough Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 19

Blackpool Opera House Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 20

O2 Apollo Manchester Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 21

Alban Arena Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 24

Assembly Hall Worthing Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 25

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Thu, Nov 26

Eventim Apollo Hotels, England Fri, Nov 27 Sat, Nov 28

Brighton Dome Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 29

Watford Colosseum Hotels, England
Tue, Dec 08

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Wed, Dec 09

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 10

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 11

G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Tue, Dec 15

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Wed, Dec 16

Brentwood Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 17

Lighthouse Poole Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 18

Maidstone Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Dec 19

View Tickets