Menu
Hotels near Whitney Queen of the Night Events

Hotels near Whitney Queen of the Night Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
St George's Hall Bradford Hotels, England
Sun, Dec 12 (rescheduled)

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Tue, Dec 14

Lighthouse Poole Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 16 (rescheduled)

Edinburgh Playhouse Hotels, Scotland
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 (rescheduled)

Billingham Forum Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

Wycombe Swan Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 (rescheduled)

International Convention Centre Wales Hotels, Wales
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

Stockport Plaza Hotels, England
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

Queens Theatre Barnstaple Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Alexandra Palace London Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Richmond Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 13, 2022

Lancaster Grand Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Derby Arena Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 05, 2022 (rescheduled)

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Hawth Crawley Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 09, 2022

New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Deco Northampton Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Middlesbrough Town Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Spa Bridlington Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Forum Barrow Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

Motherwell Concert Hall Hotels, Scotland
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

O2 Guildhall Southampton Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

Bridgewater Hall Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (rescheduled)

New Theatre Royal Lincoln Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 23, 2022

Stockton Globe Hotels, England
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Princess Theatre Torquay Hotels, England
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

Hull City Hall Hotels, England
Sun, May 01, 2022 (rescheduled)

Venue Cymru Hotels, Wales
Sat, May 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

Grove Theatre Dunstable Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 09, 2022 (rescheduled)

King's Lynn Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Prince Of Wales Theatre Cannock Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 16, 2022

Floral Pavilion New Brighton Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Apex Bury St Edmunds Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 (rescheduled)

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Jun 26, 2022

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 (rescheduled)

Rose Theatre Kingston Upon Thames Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Beck Theatre Haves Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (rescheduled)

Princes Theatre Clacton-on-Sea Hotels, England
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Theatre Royal Brighton Hotels, England
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 (rescheduled)

Chepstow Castle Hotels, Wales
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 (rescheduled)

Grove Theatre Dunstable Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 02, 2022

Lighthouse Theatre Kettering Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Cheltenham Town Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 09, 2022

Blackpool Opera House Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 01, 2022

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 07, 2022

Belfast Waterfront Hotels, Northern Ireland
Thu, Oct 13, 2022

Usher Hall Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland
Tue, Oct 25, 2022

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

Alban Arena Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 09, 2022

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 24, 2022

Buy Tickets