Menu
Hotels near Riverdance (Touring) Events

Hotels near Riverdance (Touring) Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England Fri, Aug 27, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Aug 28, 2021 (rescheduled)

The Alexandra Birmingham Hotels, England Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 (rescheduled) Thu, Sep 02, 2021 (rescheduled)

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales Sat, Sep 04, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Sep 05, 2021 (rescheduled) Mon, Sep 06, 2021 (rescheduled)

Milton Keynes Theatre Hotels, England Thu, Sep 09, 2021 (rescheduled) Fri, Sep 10, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Sep 11, 2021 (rescheduled)

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England Tue, Sep 14, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Sep 15, 2021 (rescheduled) Thu, Sep 16, 2021 (rescheduled) Fri, Sep 17, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (rescheduled)

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England Sun, Sep 19, 2021 (rescheduled) Mon, Sep 20, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Sep 21, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Sep 22, 2021 (rescheduled)

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Sep 25, 2021 (rescheduled)

New Wimbledon Theatre Hotels, England Mon, Sep 27, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Sep 28, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Sep 29, 2021 (rescheduled)

York Barbican Hotels, England Fri, Oct 01, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Oct 02, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Edinburgh Playhouse Hotels, Scotland Tue, Oct 05, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Oct 06, 2021 (rescheduled)

Utilita Arena Newcastle Hotels, England Fri, Oct 08, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Oct 09, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Oct 10, 2021 (rescheduled)

Kings Theatre Glasgow Hotels, Scotland Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 (rescheduled)

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England Sun, Oct 17, 2021 (rescheduled) Mon, Oct 18, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Oct 19, 2021 (rescheduled)

New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Oct 23, 2021 (rescheduled)

Regent Theatre Stoke Hotels, England Tue, Oct 26, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Oct 27, 2021 (rescheduled) Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (rescheduled)

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England Sun, Oct 31, 2021 (rescheduled) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Nov 02, 2021 (rescheduled)

Sunderland Empire Hotels, England Thu, Nov 04, 2021 (rescheduled) Fri, Nov 05, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Nov 06, 2021 (rescheduled)

Liverpool Empire Theatre Hotels, England Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 (rescheduled)

Palace Theatre Manchester Hotels, England Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Bristol Hippodrome Hotels, England Thu, Nov 18, 2021 (rescheduled) Fri, Nov 19, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Nov 20, 2021 (rescheduled)

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England Mon, Nov 22, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Nov 23, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Nov 24, 2021 (rescheduled)

Princess Theatre Torquay Hotels, England Fri, Nov 26, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Nov 27, 2021 (rescheduled)

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Nov 30, 2021 (rescheduled)

Eventim Apollo Hotels, England Fri, Dec 03, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Dec 04, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Dec 05, 2021 (rescheduled) Mon, Dec 06, 2021 (rescheduled)

Bournemouth International Centre Hotels, England Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021

The Brighton Centre Hotels, England Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Center for the Performing Arts San Jose Hotels, CA Fri, Jan 01, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Jan 02, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Jan 03, 2021 (rescheduled)

Fred Kavli Theatre Hotels, CA Tue, Jan 05, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Jan 06, 2021 (rescheduled)

Gallo Center for the Arts Hotels, CA Mon, Jan 11, 2021 (rescheduled) Tue, Jan 12, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Jan 13, 2021 (rescheduled)

Grand Sierra Resort and Casino Hotels, NV Fri, Jan 15, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Jan 16, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Jan 17, 2021 (rescheduled)

McCallum Theatre Hotels, CA Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Sun, Jan 31, 2021

The Oncenter Hotels, NY Tue, Mar 16, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Mar 17, 2021 (rescheduled) Thu, Mar 18, 2021 (rescheduled)

Shea's Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY Fri, Mar 19, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Mar 20, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Mar 21, 2021 (rescheduled)

Toyota Oakdale Theatre Hotels, CT Fri, Mar 26, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Mar 27, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Mar 28, 2021 (rescheduled)

Moran Theater Hotels, FL
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 (rescheduled)

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC Fri, May 21, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, May 22, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, May 23, 2021 (rescheduled)

Peoria Civic Center Hotels, IL
Wed, May 26, 2021 (rescheduled)

Des Moines Civic Center Hotels, IA Fri, May 28, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, May 29, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, May 30, 2021 (rescheduled)

Wang Theatre Hotels, MA Tue, Jun 08, 2021 (rescheduled) Wed, Jun 09, 2021 (rescheduled) Thu, Jun 10, 2021 (rescheduled) Fri, Jun 11, 2021 (rescheduled) Sat, Jun 12, 2021 (rescheduled) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (rescheduled)

View Tickets