Menu
Hotels near Mayday Parade Events

Hotels near Mayday Parade Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
AU Events
Metropolis Fremantle Hotels, Western Australia
Wed, Apr 20

The Tivoli Brisbane Hotels, Queensland
Fri, Apr 22

The Gov Hindmarsh Hotels, South Australia
Mon, Apr 25

The Croxton Thornbury Hotels, Victoria Fri, Apr 29 Sat, Apr 30

GB Events
Rock City Nottingham Hotels, England
Tue, May 31

SWX Bristol Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 01

Troxy London Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 03

SWG3 Glasgow Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Jun 05

O2 Institute Birmingham Hotels, England
Mon, Jun 06

O2 Ritz Manchester Hotels, England
Tue, Jun 07

Boiler Shop Newcastle Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 08

US Events
The Moon Tallahassee Hotels, FL
Sun, Feb 06

Cannery Ballroom Hotels, TN
Tue, Feb 08

Masquerade Atlanta Hotels, GA
Wed, Feb 09

House of Blues Orlando Hotels, FL
Fri, Feb 11

The Ritz Ybor Hotels, FL
Sat, Feb 12

Mohawk Austin Hotels, TX
Tue, Feb 15

The Van Buren Phoenix Hotels, AZ
Fri, Feb 18

Glass House Pomona Hotels, CA
Sat, Feb 19

El Rey Theatre Los Angeles Hotels, CA
Tue, Feb 22

The Fillmore San Francisco Hotels, CA
Wed, Feb 23

McMenamins Crystal Ballroom Hotels, OR
Fri, Feb 25

Annex Theatre Hotels, WA
Sat, Feb 26

Union Event Center Salt Lake City Hotels, UT
Tue, Mar 01

Gothic Theatre Hotels, CO
Wed, Mar 02

Varsity Theater Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Fri, Mar 04

The Rave / Eagles Club Hotels, WI
Sat, Mar 05

Wooly's Des Moines Hotels, IA
Sun, Mar 06

Delmar Hall Hotels, MO
Tue, Mar 08

House of Blues Chicago Hotels, IL Thu, Mar 10 Fri, Mar 11

The Crofoot Hotels, MI
Sat, Mar 12

Cleveland Agora Hotels, OH
Tue, Mar 15

Bogarts Cincinnati Hotels, OH
Wed, Mar 16

Newport Music Hall Hotels, OH
Fri, Mar 18

Stage AE Hotels, PA
Sat, Mar 19

Irving Plaza Hotels, NY
Tue, Mar 22

Webster Theatre Hartford Hotels, CT
Wed, Mar 23

Club XL Harrisburg Hotels, PA
Thu, Mar 24

Starland Ballroom Hotels, NJ Fri, Mar 25 Sat, Mar 26

The Fillmore Silver Spring Hotels, MD
Tue, Mar 29

Union Transfer Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, Mar 30

Paradise Rock Club Hotels, MA Fri, Apr 01 Sat, Apr 02

Las Vegas Festival Grounds Hotels, NV
Sat, Oct 22

CA Events
Harbour Event Centre Vancouver Hotels, BC
Sun, Feb 27

Phoenix Concert Theatre Hotels, ON
Sun, Mar 20

Buy Tickets