Menu
Hotels near Los Angeles Lakers Events

Hotels near Los Angeles Lakers Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sun, Oct 03

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Wed, Oct 06

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Fri, Oct 08

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Sun, Oct 10 Tue, Oct 12

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Thu, Oct 14

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Tue, Oct 19 Fri, Oct 22 Sun, Oct 24

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Tue, Oct 26

Paycom Center Hotels, OK
Wed, Oct 27

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Fri, Oct 29 Sun, Oct 31 Tue, Nov 02 Thu, Nov 04

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sat, Nov 06

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Mon, Nov 08 Wed, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 12 Sun, Nov 14 Mon, Nov 15

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Fri, Nov 19

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Sun, Nov 21

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Tue, Nov 23

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Fri, Nov 26 Sun, Nov 28

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Tue, Nov 30

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 03 Tue, Dec 07

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Thu, Dec 09

Paycom Center Hotels, OK
Fri, Dec 10

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sun, Dec 12

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Wed, Dec 15

Target Center Hotels, MN
Fri, Dec 17

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Dec 19

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Tue, Dec 21 Thu, Dec 23 Sat, Dec 25

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Tue, Dec 28

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Wed, Dec 29

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 31 Sun, Jan 02, 2022 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 Fri, Jan 07, 2022 Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Jan 12, 2022

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Sat, Jan 15, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Fri, Jan 21, 2022

FTX Arena Hotels, FL
Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Fri, Jan 28, 2022

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Sun, Jan 30, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Wed, Feb 02, 2022 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 Sat, Feb 05, 2022 Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Wed, Feb 09, 2022

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Sat, Feb 12, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 Sat, Mar 05, 2022

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Mon, Mar 07, 2022

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Wed, Mar 09, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Fri, Mar 11, 2022

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Sun, Mar 13, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Mon, Mar 14, 2022

Target Center Hotels, MN
Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Hotels, OH
Mon, Mar 21, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Sun, Mar 27, 2022

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Tue, Mar 29, 2022

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Thu, Mar 31, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Fri, Apr 01, 2022 Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Tue, Apr 05, 2022

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Thu, Apr 07, 2022

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Fri, Apr 08, 2022

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Sun, Apr 10, 2022

View Tickets