Menu
Hotels near Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Events

Hotels near Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Scarborough Spa Hotels, England
Thu, May 19 (rescheduled)

Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Sun, May 22 (rescheduled)

The LCR Norwich Hotels, England
Fri, May 27

White Rock Theatre Hastings Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 10 (rescheduled)

Royal Albert Hall London Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 22

Venue Cymru Hotels, Wales
Sun, Jul 17 (rescheduled)

Milton Keynes Theatre Hotels, England
Mon, Jul 18 (rescheduled)

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 23 (rescheduled)

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England Thu, Oct 27 Fri, Oct 28

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 29

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 30

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 03

Victoria Hall Stoke Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 04

Harrogate Convention Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 05

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 09

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 10

Stockton Globe Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 11

New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 12

Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 18

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 19

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 20

O2 City Hall Newcastle Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 23

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 24

Royal Albert Hall London Hotels, England Fri, Nov 25 Sat, Nov 26

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 30

York Barbican Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 01

SEC Armadillo Hotels, Scotland Fri, Dec 02 Sat, Dec 03

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 08

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 09

O2 Apollo Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 16

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England
Sat, Dec 17

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sun, Dec 18

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England Mon, Dec 19 Tue, Dec 20

Buy Tickets