Menu
Hotels near Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Events

Hotels near Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Stonor Park Hotels, England
Sat, Aug 14

Sandringham Estate Hotels, England
Sat, Aug 28

Lytham Hall Hotels, England
Mon, Aug 30

Belfast Waterfront Hotels, Northern Ireland
Sat, Oct 23 (rescheduled)

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England Thu, Oct 28 (rescheduled) Fri, Oct 29 (rescheduled)

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 30 (rescheduled)

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 31 (rescheduled)

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 04 (rescheduled)

York Barbican Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 05 (rescheduled)

Harrogate Convention Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 06 (rescheduled)

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 07 (rescheduled)

Stockton Globe Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 11

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 12 (rescheduled)

Victoria Hall Stoke Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 13 (rescheduled)

New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 14

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 17 (rescheduled)

Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 18

Royal Albert Hall London Hotels, England Fri, Nov 19 (rescheduled) Sat, Nov 20 (rescheduled)

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 25 (rescheduled)

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 28 (rescheduled)

O2 City Hall Newcastle Hotels, England Wed, Dec 01 (rescheduled) Thu, Dec 02 (rescheduled)

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 09 (rescheduled)

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 10 (rescheduled)

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 17 (rescheduled)

O2 Apollo Manchester Hotels, England
Sat, Dec 18 (rescheduled)

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sun, Dec 19 (rescheduled)

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England Mon, Dec 20 (rescheduled) Tue, Dec 21 (rescheduled)

Scarborough Spa Hotels, England
Thu, May 19, 2022 (rescheduled)

Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Sun, May 22, 2022 (rescheduled)

The LCR Norwich Hotels, England
Fri, May 27, 2022

White Rock Theatre Hastings Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Venue Cymru Hotels, Wales
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 (rescheduled)

Milton Keynes Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets