Menu
Hotels near Clinton Baptiste Events

Hotels near Clinton Baptiste Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Clinton Baptiste Events in UK, from Thu, May 23

Events in UK

Majestic Theatre Darlington Hotels, England Thu, May 23

Lawrence Batley Theatre Hotels, England Fri, May 24

York Barbican Hotels, England Sat, May 25

Sheffield Memorial Hall Hotels, England Sun, May 26

Old Fire Station Carlisle Hotels, England Thu, May 30 Fri, May 31

Brewery Arts Centre Kendal Hotels, England Sat, Jun 01

Rosehill Theatre Whitehaven Hotels, England Sun, Jun 02

Middleton Arena Manchester Hotels, England Thu, Jun 06

Crewe Lyceum Theatre Hotels, England Fri, Jun 07

Winding Wheel Chesterfield Hotels, England Sat, Jun 08

The Beck Theatre Haves Hotels, England Sun, Jun 09

The Haymarket Basingstoke Hotels, England Thu, Jun 13

Birmingham Town Hall Hotels, England Fri, Jun 14

Playhouse Whitley Bay Hotels, England Sat, Jun 15

Komedia Bath Hotels, England Thu, Jun 20

Exmouth Pavilion Hotels, England Fri, Jun 21

Wyvern Theatre Swindon Hotels, England Sat, Jun 22

Glee Club Cardiff Hotels, Wales Sun, Jun 23

Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth Hotels, England Sun, Jun 30

Glee Club Cardiff Hotels, Wales Wed, Sep 04

Chelmsford Theatre Hotels, England Thu, Sep 05

ARC Stockton on Tees Hotels, England Thu, Sep 12 Fri, Sep 13

Hangar 34 Liverpool Hotels, England Sat, Sep 14

Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes Hotels, England Sun, Sep 15 (rescheduled)

Redgrave Theatre Bristol Hotels, England Sat, Sep 21

Marine Theatre Lyme Regis Hotels, England Sun, Sep 22

The Met Bury Hotels, England Thu, Sep 26

Buxton Opera House Hotels, England Fri, Sep 27

Victoria Theatre Halifax Hotels, England Sat, Sep 28

Theatre Royal Winchester Hotels, England Sun, Sep 29

The Forum Northallerton Hotels, England Thu, Oct 03

The Witham Barnard Castle Hotels, England Fri, Oct 04

The Fire Station Sunderland Hotels, England Sat, Oct 05

Queen's Hall Hexham Hotels, England Sun, Oct 06

Pavilion Theatre Rhyl Hotels, Wales Thu, Oct 10

Harrogate Theatre Hotels, England Fri, Oct 11

Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes Hotels, England Sat, Oct 12 (rescheduled)

Whitby Pavillion Hotels, England Sun, Oct 13

The Glee Club Glasgow Hotels, Scotland Thu, Oct 17

The Queen's Hall Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland Fri, Oct 18

Alnwick Playhouse Hotels, England Sat, Oct 19

Rotherham Civic Theatre Hotels, England Sun, Oct 20

City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Hotels, England Mon, Oct 21

Ipswich Corn Exchange Hotels, England Fri, Oct 25

Billingham Forum Theatre Hotels, England Sat, Oct 26

The Brindley Runcorn Hotels, England Sun, Oct 27

Blackburn Empire Theatre Hotels, England Thu, Oct 31 Fri, Nov 01

Floral Pavilion New Brighton Hotels, England Sat, Nov 02

Nottingham Arts Theatre Hotels, England Sun, Nov 03

Sheffield Memorial Hall Hotels, England Mon, Nov 04

Clapham Grand London Hotels, England Wed, Nov 06

Docks Academy Grimsby Hotels, England Thu, Nov 07 Fri, Nov 08

Middlesbrough Town Hall Hotels, England Sat, Nov 09

Clinton Baptiste Events in Ireland, from Sat, Nov 16

Events in Ireland

Liberty Hall Theatre Dublin Hotels, Ireland Sat, Nov 16

Clinton Baptiste Events in UK, from Sun, Nov 17

Events in UK

Limelight Belfast Hotels, Northern Ireland Sun, Nov 17

Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest