Menu
Hotels near Boston Celtics Events

Hotels near Boston Celtics Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
TD Garden Hotels, MA
Fri, Oct 22

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Sun, Oct 24

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Mon, Oct 25

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Wed, Oct 27

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sat, Oct 30

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Mon, Nov 01

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Wed, Nov 03

FTX Arena Hotels, FL
Thu, Nov 04

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Sat, Nov 06

TD Garden Hotels, MA Wed, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 12

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Hotels, OH Sat, Nov 13 Mon, Nov 15

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Wed, Nov 17

TD Garden Hotels, MA Fri, Nov 19 Sat, Nov 20 Mon, Nov 22 Wed, Nov 24

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Nov 26

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Wed, Dec 01

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Fri, Dec 03

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sat, Dec 04

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Tue, Dec 07 Wed, Dec 08

Footprint Center Hotels, AZ
Fri, Dec 10

TD Garden Hotels, MA Mon, Dec 13 Fri, Dec 17 Sat, Dec 18 Mon, Dec 20 Wed, Dec 22

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Sat, Dec 25

Target Center Hotels, MN
Mon, Dec 27

TD Garden Hotels, MA Wed, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 31 Sun, Jan 02, 2022 Wed, Jan 05, 2022

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Thu, Jan 06, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Sat, Jan 08, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Gainbridge Fieldhouse Hotels, IN
Wed, Jan 12, 2022

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Fri, Jan 14, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sun, Jan 23, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Tue, Jan 25, 2022

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Fri, Jan 28, 2022

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Sat, Jan 29, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Wed, Feb 02, 2022

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Fri, Feb 04, 2022

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Barclays Center Hotels, NY
Tue, Feb 08, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Sun, Feb 13, 2022

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Tue, Feb 15, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Barclays Center Hotels, NY
Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Gainbridge Fieldhouse Hotels, IN
Sun, Feb 27, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Tue, Mar 01, 2022 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Wed, Mar 09, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Fri, Mar 18, 2022

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Sun, Mar 20, 2022

TD Garden Hotels, MA Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 Fri, Apr 01, 2022 Sun, Apr 03, 2022

United Center Hotels, IL
Wed, Apr 06, 2022

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Thu, Apr 07, 2022

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON Sun, Nov 28 Mon, Mar 28, 2022

View Tickets