Menu

RuPaul's Drag Race

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Keswick Theatre Hotels, PA
Wed, Jul 17

Lincoln Theatre DC Hotels, DC
Thu, Jul 18

Aronoff Center Hotels, OH
Fri, Jul 19

Center Stage Atlanta Hotels, GA
Sat, Jul 20

James K Polk Theater Hotels, TN
Sun, Jul 21

PlayStation Theater Hotels, NY
Fri, Sep 06

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Hotels, MO
Wed, Sep 11

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center Hotels, OK
Thu, Sep 12

Kiva Auditorium Hotels, NM
Fri, Sep 13

Ellie Caulkins Opera House Hotels, CO
Sat, Sep 14

Orpheum Theatre Phoenix Hotels, AZ
Mon, Sep 16

Balboa Theatre Hotels, CA
Tue, Sep 17

Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles Hotels, CA
Wed, Sep 18

Warnors Theatre Hotels, CA
Thu, Sep 19

Sacramento Memorial Auditorium Hotels, CA
Fri, Sep 20

The Warfield Hotels, CA
Sat, Sep 21

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA
Wed, Sep 25

Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox Hotels, WA
Sun, Sep 29

iO Theater Chicago Hotels, IL
Sun, Oct 06

The Pageant Hotels, MO
Thu, Oct 10

James K Polk Theater Hotels, TN
Fri, Oct 11

Heinz Hall Hotels, PA
Sat, Oct 12

Louisville Palace Hotels, KY
Sun, Oct 13

Cleveland Agora Hotels, OH
Mon, Oct 14

UB Center for the Arts Hotels, NY
Wed, Oct 16

Manhattan Center Hotels, NY
Sat, Oct 19

Sound Board Detroit Hotels, MI
Tue, Oct 22

Grand Theater at Foxwoods Hotels, CT
Fri, Oct 25

The Anthem DC Hotels, DC
Sun, Oct 27

Wang Theatre Hotels, MA
Tue, Oct 29

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Thu, Oct 31

Symphony Hall Atlanta Hotels, GA
Fri, Nov 01

Florida Theatre Hotels, FL
Sat, Nov 02

Olympia Theater at the Gusman Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, FL
Sun, Nov 03

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre Hotels, FL
Tue, Nov 05

Orpheum Theater New Orleans Hotels, LA
Thu, Nov 07

Majestic Theatre San Antonio Hotels, TX
Fri, Nov 08

Brown Theater Houston Hotels, TX
Sun, Nov 10

Majestic Theatre Dallas Hotels, TX
Mon, Nov 11

Bass Concert Hall Hotels, TX
Tue, Nov 12

The Orpheum Vancouver Hotels, BC
Mon, Sep 23

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB
Mon, Sep 30

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB
Tue, Oct 01

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Hotels, ON Thu, Oct 17 Mon, Oct 28

View Tickets