Menu

Megadeth

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
BB&T Pavilion Hotels, NJ
Fri, May 15

Jiffy Lube Live Hotels, VA
Fri, Jun 12

PNC Music Pavilion Hotels, NC Fri, Jun 12 Sat, Jun 13

Red Hat Amphitheater Hotels, NC
Sun, Jun 14

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Hotels, VA
Tue, Jun 16

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Hotels, NY
Wed, Jun 17

BB&T Pavilion Hotels, NJ
Thu, Jun 18

PNC Bank Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Sat, Jun 20

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Hotels, MA
Sun, Jun 21

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Hotels, NY
Tue, Jun 23

Bold Point Park Hotels, RI
Wed, Jun 24

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY
Fri, Jun 26

S&T Bank Music Park Hotels, PA
Sun, Jun 28

DTE Energy Music Theatre Hotels, MI
Wed, Jul 01

Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Hotels, MI
Thu, Jul 02

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Hotels, IN
Fri, Jul 03

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Hotels, GA
Sun, Jul 05

PNC Pavilion Hotels, OH
Tue, Jul 07

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Hotels, OH
Wed, Jul 08

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago Hotels, IL
Fri, Jul 10

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Hotels, MO
Sat, Jul 11

Nashville Municipal Auditorium Hotels, TN
Sun, Jul 12

Walmart AMP Hotels, AR
Tue, Jul 14

Germania Insurance Amphitheater Hotels, TX
Thu, Jul 16

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Hotels, TX
Fri, Jul 17

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Hotels, TX
Sat, Jul 18

Isleta Amphitheater Hotels, NM
Mon, Jul 20

Arizona Federal Theatre Hotels, AZ
Tue, Jul 21

FivePoint Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Thu, Jul 23

White River Amphitheatre Hotels, WA
Sat, Jul 25

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sun, Jul 26

USANA Amphitheatre Hotels, UT
Wed, Jul 29

Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre Hotels, ID
Thu, Jul 30

Concord Pavilion Hotels, CA
Sat, Aug 01

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Hotels, TX
Thu, Aug 27

DTE Energy Music Theatre Hotels, MI
Wed, Sep 30

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre Hotels, FL
Fri, Oct 02

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Hotels, AL
Tue, Oct 06

UNO Lakefront Arena Hotels, LA
Wed, Oct 07

American Bank Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Oct 09

Don Haskins Center Hotels, TX
Sun, Oct 11

JQH Arena Hotels, MO
Wed, Oct 14

Sprint Center Hotels, MO
Fri, Oct 16

Value City Arena Hotels, OH
Wed, Oct 21

Mountain Health Arena Hotels, WV
Fri, Oct 23

The Wind Creek Event Center Hotels, PA
Sat, Oct 24

The Armory Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Fri, Oct 30

Resch Center Hotels, WI
Sat, Oct 31

Baxter Arena Hotels, NE
Mon, Nov 02

Denny Sanford Premier Center Hotels, SD
Tue, Nov 03

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Thu, Nov 05

Mandalay Bay Events Center Hotels, NV
Sat, Nov 07

Spokane Arena Hotels, WA
Tue, Nov 10

Ford Idaho Center Hotels, ID
Wed, Nov 11

Reno Events Center Hotels, NV
Fri, Nov 13

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Hotels, NY
Fri, Nov 20

FivePoint Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Tue, Dec 15

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre Hotels, FL
Wed, Dec 30

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Hotels, MO
Thu, Dec 31

PNC Bank Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Thu, Dec 31

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON
Mon, Jun 29

Centre Videotron Hotels, QC
Tue, Oct 27

Place Bell Hotels, QC
Wed, Oct 28

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON
Sat, Oct 31

View Tickets