Menu
Hotels near Peter Kay Events

Hotels near Peter Kay Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Peter Kay Events in UK, from Fri, Apr 19

Events in UK

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Apr 19

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Apr 20

Co-op Live Manchester Hotels, England Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, May 03

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, May 04

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England Sat, Jun 01

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sun, Jun 02

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Sheffield Hotels, England Fri, Jul 12

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Jul 13

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Aug 09

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Aug 10

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Sheffield Hotels, England Fri, Sep 06

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Sep 07

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Mon, Oct 07

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Tue, Oct 08

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19 Fri, Nov 01 Sat, Nov 02
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Nov 15

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Nov 16

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Thu, Dec 05

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Dec 06

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21 Fri, Jan 10, 2025 Sat, Jan 11, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Jan 24, 2025

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Jan 25, 2025

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Feb 07, 2025
Sat, Feb 08, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Resorts World Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Feb 21, 2025

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Feb 22, 2025

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England Fri, Mar 07, 2025

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Thu, Mar 20, 2025

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Mar 21, 2025

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Fri, Apr 04, 2025

AO Arena Hotels, England Sat, Apr 05, 2025

OVO Hydro Glasgow Hotels, Scotland Fri, Apr 18, 2025
Sat, Apr 19, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Utilita Arena Sheffield Hotels, England Fri, May 02, 2025

AO Arena Hotels, England Sat, May 17, 2025

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Sat, Jun 07, 2025

AO Arena Hotels, England Sat, Jun 21, 2025

Peter Kay Events in Ireland, from Fri, Jul 11, 2025

Events in Ireland

3Arena Dublin Hotels, Ireland Fri, Jul 11, 2025
Sat, Jul 12, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Peter Kay Events in UK, from Fri, Jul 25, 2025

Events in UK

AO Arena Hotels, England Fri, Jul 25, 2025

SSE Arena Belfast Hotels, Northern Ireland Fri, Aug 08, 2025
Sat, Aug 09, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

AO Arena Hotels, England Sat, Aug 23, 2025

Utilita Arena Newcastle Hotels, England Fri, Sep 05, 2025
Sat, Sep 06, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

AO Arena Hotels, England Sat, Sep 20, 2025

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Hotels, England Sun, Oct 05, 2025
Mon, Oct 06, 2025
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England Sat, Nov 22, 2025

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Dec 05, 2025

Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest