Menu
Hotels near Omid Djalili Events

Hotels near Omid Djalili Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Tue, May 04

Eventim Apollo Hotels, England
Sat, May 08

Hull City Hall Hotels, England
Wed, May 26

Harlequin Theatre Redhill Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 05

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 26

Grand Theatre Blackpool Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 08

Hertford Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 17

Redgrave Theatre Bristol Hotels, England Mon, Jul 19 Tue, Jul 20 Wed, Jul 21

Assembly Hall Worthing Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 09

Epsom Playhouse Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 30

South Holland Centre Spalding Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 01

Hazlitt Arts Centre Maidstone Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 02

Theatre Royal Brighton Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 05

The Beck Theatre Haves Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 08

Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 12

New Victoria Theatre Woking Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 13

The Castle Wellingborough Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 14

Tivoli Theatre Wimborne Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 15

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 19

Radlett Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 21

Cadogan Hall London Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 23

Camberley Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 28

Lancaster Grand Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 04

Crewe Lyceum Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 06

Loughborough Town Hall Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 09

Grand Opera House York Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 10

Princes Hall Aldershot Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 11

Dorking Halls Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 13

G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 18

Fairfield Halls Croydon Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 19

Central Theatre Chatham Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 20

New Theatre Royal Portsmouth Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 26

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 27

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Fri, Dec 03

Theatre Severn Shrewsbury Hotels, England
Thu, Jan 27, 2022

St George's Hall Bradford Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 04, 2022

Wyvern Theatre Swindon Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 05, 2022

Eden Court Theatre Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Perth Concert Hall Hotels, Scotland
Mon, Feb 07, 2022

Music Hall Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Tue, Feb 08, 2022

The Tyne Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 09, 2022

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 11, 2022

Winding Wheel Chesterfield Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 12, 2022

The Forum Barrow Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 (rescheduled)

Octagon Theatre Yeovil Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Charter Hall Colchester Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 04, 2022

Nottingham Playhouse Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 05, 2022

Apex Bury St Edmunds Hotels, England Tue, Mar 15, 2022 (rescheduled) Wed, Mar 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 18, 2022

De La Warr Pavilion Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 19, 2022

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 25, 2022

Shanklin Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 02, 2022

Queens Theatre Barnstaple Hotels, England
Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Babbacombe Theatre Torquay Hotels, England
Mon, Apr 04, 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Apr 06, 2022

Exeter Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 07, 2022

The Cresset Peterborough Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 08, 2022

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 (rescheduled)

Royal Hall Harrogate Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

Burnley Mechanics Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (rescheduled)

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 (rescheduled)

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sat, Apr 30, 2022

The Lowry Salford Hotels, England
Mon, May 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets