Menu

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Lyric Theatre London Hotels, England Mon, Dec 02 Mon, Dec 16

Playhouse Whitley Bay Hotels, England
Tue, Jan 28

Lyric Theatre London Hotels, England Mon, Feb 24 Mon, Mar 30

Scarborough Spa Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 20

Bass Performance Hall Hotels, TX
Thu, Nov 14

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Wed, Jan 08

NYCB Theatre at Westbury Hotels, NY
Sat, Jan 11

Paramount Theatre Rutland Hotels, VT
Sun, Jan 12

Bologna Performing Arts Center Hotels, MS
Wed, Jan 15

Bergen Performing Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Fri, Jan 17

Veterans Memorial Auditorium Providence Hotels, RI
Sun, Jan 19

Capitol Center For the Arts Hotels, NH
Wed, Jan 22

Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre Hotels, NJ
Thu, Jan 23

Community Theatre Morristown Hotels, NJ
Fri, Jan 24

American Music Theatre Hotels, PA
Tue, Jan 28

The National Theatre Washington Hotels, DC Fri, Jan 31 Sat, Feb 01

Keith Albee Theater Hotels, WV
Wed, Feb 05

Fox Theatre Detroit Hotels, MI
Sat, Feb 08

Schuster Center Hotels, OH
Sun, Feb 09

Balboa Theatre Hotels, CA Tue, Feb 18 Wed, Feb 19

Egyptian Theatre Hollywood Hotels, CA Fri, Feb 21 Sat, Feb 22 Sun, Feb 23

First Interstate Center for the Arts Hotels, WA
Wed, Feb 26

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB
Fri, Feb 28

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB
Sat, Feb 29

Royal Theatre Victoria Hotels, BC
Wed, Mar 04

Burton Cummings Theatre Hotels, MB
Wed, Mar 11

View Tickets