Menu

The 1975

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Finsbury Park London Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 11

Princes Street Gardens Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland
Wed, Aug 12

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Hotels, TX
Mon, Apr 27 (postponed)

Germania Insurance Amphitheater Hotels, TX
Wed, Apr 29 (postponed)

Dos Equis Pavilion Hotels, TX
Sat, May 02 (postponed)

Don Haskins Center Hotels, TX
Sun, May 03 (postponed)

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Tue, May 05 (postponed)

The Forum Inglewood Hotels, CA
Thu, May 07 (postponed)

FivePoint Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Fri, May 08 (postponed)

Baxter Arena Hotels, NE
Wed, May 13

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Thu, May 14 (postponed)

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Sat, May 16 (postponed)

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Mon, May 18 (postponed)

Value City Arena Hotels, OH
Tue, May 19 (postponed)

The Anthem DC Hotels, DC
Sat, May 23 (postponed)

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Tue, May 26 (postponed)

BB&T Pavilion Hotels, NJ
Sat, May 30 (cancelled)

Petersen Events Center Hotels, PA
Tue, Jun 02 (postponed)

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Hotels, VA
Fri, Jun 05 (postponed)

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Sat, Jun 06 (postponed)

Daily's Place Amphitheater Hotels, FL
Mon, Jun 08 (postponed)

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON
Thu, May 21 (postponed)

View Tickets