Menu

Orlando Solar Bears

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Amway Center Hotels, FL Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07

North Charleston Coliseum Hotels, SC
Tue, Dec 10

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Wed, Dec 18

North Charleston Coliseum Hotels, SC
Fri, Dec 20

Infinite Energy Center Hotels, GA
Sat, Dec 21

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Thu, Dec 26

North Charleston Coliseum Hotels, SC
Sat, Dec 28

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Sun, Jan 05

Scope Arena Hotels, VA Fri, Jan 10 Sat, Jan 11

Infinite Energy Center Hotels, GA Wed, Jan 15 Fri, Jan 17

North Charleston Coliseum Hotels, SC
Sun, Jan 19

Amway Center Hotels, FL Thu, Jan 23 Sat, Jan 25 Mon, Jan 27

WesBanco Arena Hotels, WV Fri, Jan 31 Sat, Feb 01

Hertz Arena Hotels, FL
Wed, Feb 05

Amway Center Hotels, FL Thu, Feb 06 Fri, Feb 07 Sun, Feb 09 Fri, Feb 14 Sat, Feb 15 Sun, Feb 16

Hertz Arena Hotels, FL
Wed, Feb 19

Infinite Energy Center Hotels, GA
Fri, Feb 21

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Sun, Feb 23

Infinite Energy Center Hotels, GA
Fri, Feb 28

Amway Center Hotels, FL Sat, Feb 29 Sun, Mar 01 Tue, Mar 03 Wed, Mar 04

Infinite Energy Center Hotels, GA
Fri, Mar 06

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Wed, Mar 11

Hertz Arena Hotels, FL
Sat, Mar 14

Scope Arena Hotels, VA
Wed, Mar 18

Amway Center Hotels, FL Fri, Mar 20 Thu, Mar 26 Sat, Mar 28 Fri, Apr 03

Hertz Arena Hotels, FL
Sat, Apr 04

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Sun, Apr 05

View Tickets