Menu

Los Angeles Kings

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Tue, Sep 17

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Tue, Sep 17 Thu, Sep 19

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Sat, Sep 21

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Mon, Sep 23

Honda Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Sep 25

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Thu, Oct 24

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Sat, Oct 26

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Oct 27

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Mon, Nov 18

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Fri, Nov 29

Honda Center Hotels, CA Mon, Dec 02 Thu, Dec 12

PPG Paints Arena Hotels, PA
Sat, Dec 14

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Sun, Dec 15

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Tue, Dec 17

Nationwide Arena Hotels, OH
Thu, Dec 19

KeyBank Center Hotels, NY
Sat, Dec 21

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Fri, Dec 27

PNC Arena Hotels, NC
Sat, Jan 11

Amalie Arena Hotels, FL
Tue, Jan 14

The BB&T Center Hotels, FL
Thu, Jan 16

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Sat, Jan 18

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Thu, Jan 30

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Tue, Feb 04

Barclays Center Hotels, NY
Thu, Feb 06

Prudential Center Hotels, NJ
Sat, Feb 08

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Sun, Feb 09

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Tue, Mar 24

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Thu, Mar 26

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Fri, Mar 27

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Mar 29

Honda Center Hotels, CA
Fri, Apr 03

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Sat, Oct 05

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Tue, Oct 08

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Wed, Oct 09

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Tue, Oct 22

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Tue, Nov 05

Canadian Tire Centre Hotels, ON
Thu, Nov 07

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Sat, Nov 09

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Fri, Dec 06

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Sat, Dec 07

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Sat, Dec 28

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Tue, Feb 18

View Tickets