Menu

KISS

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Donington Park Hotels, England Wed, Jun 10 Fri, Jun 12

SNHU Arena Hotels, NH
Sat, Feb 01

PPL Center Hotels, PA
Tue, Feb 04

KeyBank Center Hotels, NY
Wed, Feb 05

John Paul Jones Arena Hotels, VA
Fri, Feb 07

Greensboro Coliseum Complex Hotels, NC
Sat, Feb 08

Colonial Life Arena Hotels, SC
Tue, Feb 11

Rupp Arena Hotels, KY
Thu, Feb 13

Peoria Civic Center Hotels, IL
Sat, Feb 15

Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Hotels, IN
Sun, Feb 16

JQH Arena Hotels, MO
Tue, Feb 18

INTRUST Bank Arena Hotels, KS
Wed, Feb 19

Tyson Events Center Hotels, IA
Fri, Feb 21

Alerus Center Hotels, ND
Sat, Feb 22

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Mon, Feb 24

Pinnacle Bank Arena Hotels, NE
Tue, Feb 25

Laughlin Event Center Hotels, NV
Sat, Feb 29

Rabobank Arena Hotels, CA
Mon, Mar 02

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Mar 04

Oakland Arena Hotels, CA
Fri, Mar 06

Don Haskins Center Hotels, TX
Mon, Mar 09

United Supermarkets Arena Hotels, TX
Tue, Mar 10

BOK Center Hotels, OK
Thu, Mar 12

Cajundome Hotels, LA
Sat, Mar 14

Mississippi Coast Coliseum Hotels, MS
Sun, Mar 15

KeyBank Pavilion Hotels, PA
Fri, Aug 28

Boardwalk Hall Hotels, NJ
Sat, Aug 29

CMAC Hotels, NY
Mon, Aug 31

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Hotels, ME
Thu, Sep 03

Xfinity Center Hotels, MA
Fri, Sep 04

Xfinity Theatre Hotels, CT
Sat, Sep 05

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Hotels, GA
Tue, Sep 08

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Hotels, NC
Wed, Sep 09

DTE Energy Music Theatre Hotels, MI
Fri, Sep 11

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago Hotels, IL
Sat, Sep 12

Wright State University Hotels, OH
Mon, Sep 14

Summerfest Grounds Hotels, WI
Tue, Sep 15

Gorge Amphitheatre Hotels, WA
Sat, Sep 19

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Hotels, WA
Sun, Sep 20

ExtraMile Arena Hotels, ID
Tue, Sep 22

USANA Amphitheatre Hotels, UT
Thu, Sep 24

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Sun, Sep 27

Ak-Chin Pavilion Hotels, AZ
Tue, Sep 29

Austin360 Amphitheater Hotels, TX
Thu, Oct 01

Dickies Arena Hotels, TX
Fri, Oct 02

View Tickets