Menu

Jason Manford

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Blackpool Opera House Hotels, England
Fri, May 01 (cancelled)

Gawsworth Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 02

Brewery Arts Centre Kendal Hotels, England Fri, Sep 04 Sat, Sep 05

Square Chapel Arts Centre Halifax Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 09

The Met Bury Hotels, England Thu, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 11 Sat, Sep 12

Chorley Little Theatre Hotels, England Fri, Sep 18 Sat, Sep 19

Queen's Hall Hexham Hotels, England Wed, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 24

The Forum Northallerton Hotels, England Fri, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 26

Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes Hotels, England Wed, Sep 30 Thu, Oct 01

ARC Stockton on Tees Hotels, England Fri, Oct 02 Sat, Oct 03

The Brindley Runcorn Hotels, England Wed, Oct 07 Thu, Oct 08

Middleton Arena Manchester Hotels, England Fri, Oct 09 Sat, Oct 10

Harrogate Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 14

City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 15

Lancaster Grand Theatre Hotels, England Fri, Oct 16 Sat, Oct 17

Theatre Severn Shrewsbury Hotels, England Wed, Oct 21 Thu, Oct 22

Floral Pavilion New Brighton Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 23

Playhouse Whitley Bay Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 24

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre Hotels, England Wed, Nov 04 Thu, Nov 05

Crewe Lyceum Theatre Hotels, England Fri, Nov 06 Sat, Nov 07

The Place Telford Hotels, England Wed, Nov 11 Thu, Nov 12

William Aston Hall Wrexham Hotels, Wales Fri, Nov 13 Sat, Nov 14

Winding Wheel Chesterfield Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 21

Central Theatre Chatham Hotels, England
Wed, Jan 27

The Cresset Peterborough Hotels, England
Thu, Jan 28

Dudley Town Hall Hotels, England Fri, Jan 29 Sat, Jan 30

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 03

Cheltenham Town Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 04

Watford Colosseum Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 05

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sat, Feb 06

G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 10

The Orchard Theatre Dartford Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 11

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 12

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 13

York Barbican Hotels, England Wed, Feb 17 Thu, Feb 18

O2 City Hall Newcastle Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 19

Regent Theatre Stoke Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 24

Buxton Opera House Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 25

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 26

Grand Theatre Blackpool Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 28

New Victoria Theatre Woking Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 03

Richmond Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 04

G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 05

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 06

Dorking Halls Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 10

Charter Hall Colchester Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 11

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England Wed, Mar 17 Thu, Mar 18

O2 Apollo Manchester Hotels, England Fri, Mar 19 Sat, Mar 20

Salisbury City Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 24

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 25

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 26

Grove Theatre Dunstable Hotels, England
Wed, Apr 14

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 16

Queens Theatre Barnstaple Hotels, England
Sat, Apr 17

Music Hall Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Thu, Apr 22

Edinburgh Playhouse Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Apr 24

Caird Hall Dundee Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Apr 25

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Thu, Apr 29

White Rock Theatre Hastings Hotels, England
Fri, Apr 30

Brentwood Centre Hotels, England
Sat, May 01

Baths Hall Scunthorpe Hotels, England
Wed, May 05

Hull City Hall Hotels, England
Thu, May 06

Victoria Theatre Halifax Hotels, England
Fri, May 07

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Sat, May 08

Baths Hall Scunthorpe Hotels, England
Wed, May 12

Winding Wheel Chesterfield Hotels, England
Thu, May 13

St George's Hall Bradford Hotels, England
Fri, May 14

King George's Hall Blackburn Hotels, England
Sat, May 15

Engine Shed Lincoln Hotels, England
Wed, May 19

Embassy Theatre Skegness Hotels, England
Thu, May 20

Grimsby Auditorium Hotels, England
Fri, May 21

New Wimbledon Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, May 22

Alban Arena Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 09

Wycombe Swan Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 11

O2 Guildhall Southampton Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 12

William Aston Hall Wrexham Hotels, Wales
Wed, Jun 16

Kendal Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 17

The Sands Centre Carlisle Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 18

Alhambra Theatre Dunfermline Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Jun 19

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 23

King's Lynn Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 24

Marina Theatre Lowestoft Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 25

Spa Pavilion Felixstowe Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 26

The Hawth Crawley Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 30

Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 01

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 02

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 03

Middlesbrough Town Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 07

Grimsby Auditorium Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 08

The Spa Bridlington Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 09

Scarborough Spa Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 10

Storyhouse Chester Hotels, England Wed, Jul 21 Thu, Jul 22

Doncaster Dome Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 23

Stockport Plaza Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 24

Waterfront Southport Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 28

Harrogate Convention Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 29

Darlington Hippodrome Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 31

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Hotels, Scotland
Thu, Sep 23

P&J Live Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Sep 25

Plymouth Pavilions Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 30

The Brighton Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 02

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 06

Arena Birmingham Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 07

London Palladium Hotels, England Fri, Oct 08 Sat, Oct 09

Blackpool Opera House Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 13

Derby Arena Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 14

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sat, Oct 16

Bonus Arena Hull Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 20

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 21

Utilita Arena Newcastle Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 22

Manchester Arena Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 23

View Tickets