Menu
Hotels near The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Events

Hotels near The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
USANA Amphitheatre Hotels, UT
Wed, Sep 29 (rescheduled)

Spokane Arena Hotels, WA
Fri, Oct 01 (rescheduled)

White River Amphitheatre Hotels, WA
Sat, Oct 02 (rescheduled)

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Hotels, WA
Tue, Oct 05 (rescheduled)

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Fri, Oct 08 (rescheduled)

The Forum Inglewood Hotels, CA
Sat, Oct 09 (rescheduled)

Save Mart Center Hotels, CA
Mon, Oct 11 (rescheduled)

House of Blues New Orleans Hotels, LA
Tue, Oct 12

Buckhead Theatre Hotels, GA
Wed, Oct 13

Toyota Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Thu, Oct 14 (rescheduled)

The Fillmore Detroit Hotels, MI
Sat, Oct 16

Ak-Chin Pavilion Hotels, AZ
Sat, Oct 16 (rescheduled)

House of Blues Cleveland Hotels, OH
Sun, Oct 17

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Hotels, TX
Tue, Oct 19 (rescheduled)

9:30 Club Hotels, DC
Fri, Oct 22

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Sat, Oct 23 (rescheduled)

House of Blues Boston Hotels, MA
Sun, Oct 24

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Mon, Oct 25 (rescheduled)

Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville Hotels, CT
Thu, Oct 28 (rescheduled)

Blue Note Jazz Club Hotels, NY Thu, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 12 Sat, Nov 13 Sun, Nov 14

Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Broward Center Amaturo Theater Hotels, FL
Wed, Apr 13, 2022

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre Hotels, FL
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Hotels, FL
Fri, Jun 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

Daily's Place Amphitheater Hotels, FL
Sun, Jun 05, 2022 (rescheduled)

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Hotels, GA
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

PNC Music Pavilion Hotels, NC
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Jiffy Lube Live Hotels, VA
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Hotels, NC
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 (rescheduled)

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Hotels, VA
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 (rescheduled)

PNC Bank Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 (rescheduled)

Saratoga Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Hotels, NY
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 (rescheduled)

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Hotels, NY
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

BB&T Pavilion Hotels, NJ
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 (rescheduled)

Xfinity Center Hotels, MA
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 (rescheduled)

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Hotels, NH
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

DTE Energy Music Theatre Hotels, MI
Mon, Jul 04, 2022 (rescheduled)

Toledo Zoo Amphitheater Hotels, OH
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Riverbend Music Center Hotels, OH
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Pavilion At Star Lake Hotels, PA
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (rescheduled)

Van Andel Arena Hotels, MI
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Blossom Music Center Hotels, OH
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets