Menu
Hotels near The Cher Show (Touring) Events

Hotels near The Cher Show (Touring) Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Theatre Royal Nottingham Hotels, England Tue, Jun 07
Wed, Jun 08 (onsale) Thu, Jun 09 (onsale) Fri, Jun 10 (onsale) Sat, Jun 11 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Birmingham Hippodrome Hotels, England Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

New Theatre Cardiff Hotels, Wales Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Everyman Theatre Cheltenham Hotels, England Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14 (onsale) Thu, Sep 15 (onsale) Fri, Sep 16 (onsale) Sat, Sep 17 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

The Orchard Theatre Dartford Hotels, England Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21 (onsale) Thu, Sep 22 (onsale) Fri, Sep 23 (onsale) Sat, Sep 24 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Festival Theatre Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12 (onsale) Thu, Oct 13 (onsale) Fri, Oct 14 (onsale) Sat, Oct 15 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Grand Theatre Wolverhampton Hotels, England Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19 (onsale) Thu, Oct 20 (onsale) Fri, Oct 21 (onsale) Sat, Oct 22 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Alhambra Theatre Bradford Hotels, England Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26 (onsale) Thu, Oct 27 (onsale) Fri, Oct 28 (onsale) Sat, Oct 29 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23 (onsale) Thu, Nov 24 (onsale) Fri, Nov 25 (onsale) Sat, Nov 26 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England Tue, Jan 03, 2023
Wed, Jan 04, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Jan 05, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Jan 06, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Jan 07, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Jan 12, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Jan 13, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Jan 14, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Darlington Hippodrome Hotels, England Tue, Feb 07, 2023
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Feb 09, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Feb 10, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Feb 11, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Venue Cymru Hotels, Wales Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Wed, Mar 01, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Mar 02, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Mar 03, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Mar 04, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

The Sands Centre Carlisle Hotels, England Tue, Mar 14, 2023
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Mar 16, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Mar 17, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Mar 18, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets