Menu
Hotels near Strictly Presents: Keeeep Dancing! Events

Hotels near Strictly Presents: Keeeep Dancing! Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Assembly Hall Theatre Tunbridge Wells Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 22 (rescheduled)

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 23 (rescheduled)

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 24 (rescheduled)

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 25

Grand Theatre Wolverhampton Hotels, England
Sun, Jun 26 (rescheduled)

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Mon, Jun 27

Floral Pavilion New Brighton Hotels, England
Wed, Jun 29 (rescheduled)

Grimsby Auditorium Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 30

Stockton Globe Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 01 (rescheduled)

Music Hall Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Jul 02 (rescheduled)

Caird Hall Dundee Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Jul 03 (rescheduled)

Venue Cymru Hotels, Wales
Tue, Jul 05 (rescheduled)

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 06 (rescheduled)

Fairfield Halls Croydon Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 07 (rescheduled)

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 08 (rescheduled)

Congress Theatre Eastbourne Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 09 (rescheduled)

The Marlowe Theatre Canterbury Hotels, England
Sun, Jul 10 (rescheduled)

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England
Tue, Jul 12 (rescheduled)

The Spa Bridlington Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 13 (rescheduled)

The Sands Centre Carlisle Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 14 (rescheduled)

Victoria Theatre Halifax Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 15 (rescheduled)

Embassy Theatre Skegness Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 16

Lighthouse Poole Hotels, England
Tue, Jul 19 (rescheduled)

Wycombe Swan Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Jul 20

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 21 (rescheduled)

Princess Theatre Torquay Hotels, England
Fri, Jul 22

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 23 (rescheduled)

Buy Tickets