Menu
Hotels near STRFKR Events

Hotels near STRFKR Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
Observatory North Park Hotels, CA
Tue, Jun 07 (rescheduled)

The Observatory Orange County Hotels, CA
Wed, Jun 08 (rescheduled)

The Regency Ballroom Hotels, CA
Fri, Jun 10

Teragram Ballroom Hotels, CA Sun, Jun 12 Mon, Jun 13

The Catalyst Santa Cruz Hotels, CA
Tue, Jun 14

Ace of Spades Sacramento Hotels, CA
Wed, Jun 15 (rescheduled)

Roseland Theater Hotels, OR
Fri, Jun 17 (rescheduled)

The Showbox Hotels, WA
Sat, Jun 18

Knitting Factory Boise Hotels, ID
Mon, Jun 20 (rescheduled)

The Depot Salt Lake City Hotels, UT
Tue, Jun 21 (rescheduled)

Aggie Theatre Hotels, CO
Wed, Jun 22

Ogden Theatre Hotels, CO
Thu, Jun 23

Icon Lounge Sioux Falls Hotels, SD
Wed, Jul 06

The Granada Lawrence Hotels, KS
Thu, Jul 07

Wooly's Des Moines Hotels, IA
Fri, Jul 08

Majestic Theatre Madison Hotels, WI
Sat, Jul 09 (rescheduled)

First Avenue Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Sun, Jul 10 (rescheduled)

Thalia Hall Hotels, IL
Tue, Jul 12

Newport Music Hall Hotels, OH
Fri, Jul 15 (rescheduled)

Mr. Small's Funhouse Hotels, PA
Sat, Jul 16

College Street Music Hall Hotels, CT
Sun, Jul 17

The Sinclair Cambridge Hotels, MA
Mon, Jul 18

Sotheby's New York Hotels, NY
Tue, Jul 19

Union Transfer Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, Jul 20

9:30 Club Hotels, DC
Thu, Jul 21 (rescheduled)

The Orange Peel Hotels, NC
Fri, Jul 22 (rescheduled)

The Mill and Mine Hotels, TN
Sat, Jul 23

Variety Playhouse Hotels, GA
Mon, Jul 25

Saturn Birmingham Hotels, AL
Tue, Jul 26

White Oak Music Hall Hotels, TX
Thu, Jul 28

Stubb's BBQ Hotels, TX
Fri, Jul 29

Granada Theater Dallas Hotels, TX
Sun, Jul 31

Tower Theatre Oklahoma City Hotels, OK
Mon, Aug 01

The Van Buren Phoenix Hotels, AZ
Thu, Aug 04

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Hotels, NV
Fri, Aug 05

Buy Tickets