Menu
Hotels near Sophie Ellis Bextor Events

Hotels near Sophie Ellis Bextor Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Chester Lakes Hotels, England Fri, Aug 13 Sat, Aug 14

Northern Echo Arena Darlington Hotels, England
Sat, Aug 28

Childerley Orchard Hotels, England Fri, Sep 10 (rescheduled) Sat, Sep 11 (rescheduled)

Seaclose Park Newport Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 16 (rescheduled)

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 02

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 03

Resorts World Arena Birmingham Hotels, England Fri, Nov 05 Sat, Nov 06

Utilita Arena Newcastle Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 08

AO Arena Hotels, England Thu, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 12 (rescheduled)

P&J Live Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Nov 13

SSE Arena Belfast Hotels, Northern Ireland
Mon, Nov 15

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 18

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Hotels, Scotland Mon, Nov 22 Tue, Nov 23

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Fri, Nov 26 Sat, Nov 27

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Mon, Nov 29

Bournemouth International Centre Hotels, England
Wed, Dec 01

The Picturedrome Holmfirth Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Symphony Hall Birmingham Hotels, England
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

De La Warr Pavilion Hotels, England
Tue, Mar 08, 2022

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 09, 2022 (rescheduled)

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 11, 2022

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Tramshed Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Mon, Mar 14, 2022

G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

De La Warr Pavilion Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Lighthouse Poole Hotels, England
Sat, Mar 19, 2022

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 (rescheduled)

Cliffs Pavilion Southend Hotels, England
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

St George's Hall Bradford Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 23, 2022

O2 City Hall Newcastle Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Bridgewater Hall Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 (rescheduled)

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Hotels, England
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

London Palladium Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets