Menu
Hotels near Sindhu Vee Events

Hotels near Sindhu Vee Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Warwick Arts Centre Hotels, England
Thu, May 27 (postponed)

Connaught Theatre Worthing Hotels, England
Thu, Jul 01 (postponed)

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Jul 10

Sub89 Reading Hotels, England
Sat, Jul 17

William Aston Hall Wrexham Hotels, Wales
Fri, Jul 30

Lawrence Batley Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 11

City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 12 (rescheduled)

King's Hall Ilkley Hotels, England
Tue, Sep 14 (rescheduled)

The Dukes Lancaster Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 15

The Core Theatre Solihull Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 17 (rescheduled)

Harrow Arts Centre Pinner Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 18

The Junction Cambridge Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 19

Hazlitt Arts Centre Maidstone Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 22

Hackney Empire London Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 23 (rescheduled)

Redgrave Theatre Bristol Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 25

The Stables Milton Keynes Hotels, England
Tue, Sep 28

The Lowry Salford Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 29 (rescheduled)

The Y Theatre Leicester Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 30 (rescheduled)

The Beck Theatre Haves Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 06 (rescheduled)

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 08 (rescheduled)

Theatre Severn Shrewsbury Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 09 (rescheduled)

Komedia Bath Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 13 (rescheduled)

The Leadmill Sheffield Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 01 (rescheduled)

Birmingham Town Hall Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 02 (rescheduled)

Gala Theatre Durham Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 03 (rescheduled)

Swindon Arts Centre Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 04 (rescheduled)

Engine Shed Lincoln Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 07 (rescheduled)

Cheltenham Town Hall Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 08 (rescheduled)

Komedia Brighton Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 09 (rescheduled)

Trinity Theatre Tunbridge Wells Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 12 (rescheduled)

Bedford Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 14 (rescheduled)

Brewhouse Theatre Taunton Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 17 (rescheduled)

Exeter Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 22 (rescheduled)

Regal Theatre Redruth Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 23 (rescheduled)

Glee Club Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Wed, Nov 24 (rescheduled)

Ffwrnes Llanelli Hotels, Wales
Thu, Nov 25 (rescheduled)

The Plowright Theatre Scunthorpe Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 28 (rescheduled)

The Lemon Tree Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Tue, Nov 30 (rescheduled)

The Stand Comedy Club Newcastle Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 02 (rescheduled)

Key Theatre Peterborough Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

ARC Stockton on Tees Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 (rescheduled)

Rhodes Arts Complex Bishops Stortford Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

Pomegranate Theatre Chesterfield Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets