Menu
Hotels near Shania Twain Events

Hotels near Shania Twain Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
OVO Hydro Glasgow Hotels, Scotland
Thu, Sep 14

O2 Arena London Hotels, England Sat, Sep 16 Sun, Sep 17

OVO Hydro Glasgow Hotels, Scotland Fri, Sep 22 Sat, Sep 23

AO Arena Hotels, England
Mon, Sep 25

Utilita Arena Birmingham Hotels, England
Tue, Sep 26

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 28

US Events
Tortuga Music Festival Hotels, FL
Fri, Apr 14

Spokane Arena Hotels, WA
Fri, Apr 28

Climate Pledge Arena Hotels, WA
Sat, Apr 29

Kohl Center Hotels, WI
Tue, May 16

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Wed, May 17

Pinnacle Bank Arena Hotels, NE
Fri, May 19

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Sun, May 21

USANA Amphitheatre Hotels, UT
Wed, May 24

Shoreline Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Fri, May 26

Hollywood Bowl Hotels, CA
Sun, May 28

Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre Hotels, AZ
Tue, May 30

Acrisure Arena Hotels, CA
Wed, May 31

BOK Center Hotels, OK
Sat, Jun 03

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Hotels, MO
Sun, Jun 04

GEODIS Park Nashville Hotels, TN
Wed, Jun 07

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion Hotels, NJ
Fri, Jun 09

Merriweather Post Pavilion Hotels, MD
Tue, Jun 27

PNC Music Pavilion Hotels, NC
Wed, Jun 28

Blossom Music Center Hotels, OH
Fri, Jun 30

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago Hotels, IL
Sat, Jul 01

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Hotels, NY
Mon, Jul 03

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Hotels, NY
Sat, Jul 08

Xfinity Center Hotels, MA
Sun, Jul 09

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Tue, Jul 11

The Pavilion At Star Lake Hotels, PA
Thu, Jul 13

Michigan International Speedway Hotels, MI
Fri, Jul 14

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Hotels, IN
Sat, Jul 15

T-Mobile Center Kansas City Hotels, MO
Wed, Jul 19

Dos Equis Pavilion Hotels, TX
Fri, Jul 21

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Hotels, TX
Sat, Jul 22

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Mon, Jul 24

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Thu, Oct 12

Dickies Arena Hotels, TX
Fri, Oct 13

Thompson Boling Arena Hotels, TN
Mon, Oct 16

PNC Arena Hotels, NC
Wed, Oct 18

KeyBank Center Hotels, NY
Fri, Oct 20

Value City Arena Hotels, OH
Fri, Oct 27

KFC Yum Center Hotels, KY
Sat, Oct 28

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Tue, Oct 31

CHI Health Center Omaha Hotels, NE
Thu, Nov 02

Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines Hotels, IA
Fri, Nov 03

Fargodome Hotels, ND
Sun, Nov 05

CA Events
Rogers Arena Hotels, BC Tue, May 02 Wed, May 03

Rogers Place Hotels, AB Fri, May 05 Sat, May 06

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB Tue, May 09 Wed, May 10

SaskTel Centre Hotels, SK
Fri, May 12

Canada Life Centre Hotels, MB
Sun, May 14

Scotiabank Centre Hotels, NS
Mon, Jun 12

Avenir Events Centre Hotels, NB Wed, Jun 14 Thu, Jun 15

Centre Videotron Hotels, QC
Sat, Jun 17

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Sun, Jun 18

FirstOntario Centre Hotels, ON
Tue, Jun 20

Budweiser Gardens Hotels, ON
Wed, Jun 21

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON Fri, Jun 23 Sat, Jun 24

LeBreton Flats Park Hotels, ON
Thu, Jul 06

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Sun, Oct 22

Centre Videotron Hotels, QC
Tue, Oct 24

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Wed, Oct 25

Canada Life Centre Hotels, MB
Tue, Nov 07

SaskTel Centre Hotels, SK
Thu, Nov 09

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Sat, Nov 11

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Sun, Nov 12

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Tue, Nov 14

Buy Tickets