Menu
Hotels near Salem Red Sox Events

Hotels near Salem Red Sox Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
Arthur W. Perdue Stadium Hotels, MD Mon, Jul 04
Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Thu, Jul 07 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Atrium Health Ballpark Hotels, NC Tue, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 10 (onsale) Thu, Aug 11 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale) Sun, Aug 14 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Bank of the James Stadium Hotels, VA Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29 (onsale) Thu, Jun 30 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Haley Toyota Field Hotels, VA Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Fri, Jun 17 (onsale) Sat, Jun 18 (onsale) Sun, Jun 19 (onsale) Tue, Jun 21 (onsale) Wed, Jun 22 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23 (onsale) Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Sun, Jun 26 (onsale) Tue, Jul 12 (onsale) Wed, Jul 13 (onsale) Thu, Jul 14 (onsale) Fri, Jul 15 (onsale) Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Sun, Jul 17 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale) Sun, Aug 07 (onsale) Tue, Aug 16 (onsale) Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10 (onsale) Sun, Sep 11 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Joseph P Riley Jr Park Hotels, SC Tue, Jun 07
Wed, Jun 08 (onsale) Thu, Jun 09 (onsale) Fri, Jun 10 (onsale) Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Sun, Jun 12 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Segra Park Hotels, SC Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale) Sun, Aug 28 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

SRP Park Hotels, SC Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01 (onsale) Fri, Sep 02 (onsale) Sat, Sep 03 (onsale) Sun, Sep 04 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Virginia Credit Union Stadium Hotels, VA Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25 (onsale) Thu, May 26 (onsale) Fri, May 27 (onsale) Sat, May 28 (onsale) Sun, May 29 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27 (onsale) Thu, Jul 28 (onsale) Fri, Jul 29 (onsale) Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Sun, Jul 31 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets