Menu
Hotels near Roger Waters Events

Hotels near Roger Waters Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
PPG Paints Arena Hotels, PA
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

Times Union Center Hotels, NY
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 (rescheduled)

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 (rescheduled)

United Center Hotels, IL
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 (rescheduled)

Target Center Hotels, MN
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

Heritage Bank Center Hotels, OH
Tue, Aug 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA Fri, Aug 05, 2022 (rescheduled) Sat, Aug 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

PNC Arena Hotels, NC
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 (rescheduled)

American Airlines Arena Hotels, FL
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 (rescheduled)

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 (rescheduled)

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY Tue, Aug 30, 2022 (rescheduled) Wed, Aug 31, 2022 (rescheduled)

T-Mobile Center Kansas City Hotels, MO
Sat, Sep 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

Ball Arena Hotels, CO
Tue, Sep 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Tacoma Dome Hotels, WA
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 (rescheduled)

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA Fri, Sep 23, 2022 (rescheduled) Sat, Sep 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Tue, Sep 27, 2022 (rescheduled) Wed, Sep 28, 2022 (rescheduled)

T-Mobile Arena Hotels, NV
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 (rescheduled)

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON Fri, Jul 08, 2022 (rescheduled) Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (rescheduled)

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 (rescheduled)

Centre Videotron Hotels, QC
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 (rescheduled)

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets