Menu
Hotels near Oakland Athletics Events

Hotels near Oakland Athletics Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Hotels, CA Fri, May 20, 2022
Sat, May 21, 2022 (onsale) Sun, May 22, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Sep 27, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Sep 28, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Sep 29, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Camelback Ranch Hotels, AZ
Wed, Mar 09, 2022

Citizens Bank Park Hotels, PA Fri, Apr 08, 2022
Sat, Apr 09, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Comerica Park Hotels, MI Mon, May 09, 2022
Tue, May 10, 2022 (onsale) Wed, May 11, 2022 (onsale) Thu, May 12, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fenway Park Hotels, MA Tue, Jun 14, 2022
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Hohokam Stadium Hotels, AZ Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Tue, Mar 01, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Mar 02, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Mar 05, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Mar 06, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Mar 08, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Mar 10, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Mar 11, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Mar 15, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Mar 18, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Mar 19, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Mar 20, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Mar 23, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Mar 25, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Mar 26, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Minute Maid Park Hotels, TX Fri, Jul 15, 2022
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Jul 17, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Aug 14, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Sep 15, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Sep 16, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Sep 17, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Sep 18, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Nationals Park Washington Hotels, DC Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Fri, Apr 01, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Apr 02, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Apr 03, 2022 (onsale) Mon, Apr 04, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Apr 05, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Apr 06, 2022 (onsale) Mon, Apr 18, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Apr 19, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Apr 20, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Apr 21, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Apr 23, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Apr 24, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Apr 29, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Apr 30, 2022 (onsale) Sun, May 01, 2022 (onsale) Mon, May 02, 2022 (onsale) Tue, May 03, 2022 (onsale) Wed, May 04, 2022 (onsale) Fri, May 13, 2022 (onsale) Sat, May 14, 2022 (onsale) Sun, May 15, 2022 (onsale) Mon, May 16, 2022 (onsale) Tue, May 17, 2022 (onsale) Wed, May 18, 2022 (onsale) Thu, May 26, 2022 (onsale) Fri, May 27, 2022 (onsale) Sat, May 28, 2022 (onsale) Sun, May 29, 2022 (onsale) Mon, May 30, 2022 (onsale) Tue, May 31, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Jun 01, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Jun 03, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Jun 04, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Jun 05, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Jun 17, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Jun 18, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Jun 19, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Jun 21, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Jun 22, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23, 2022 (onsale) Mon, Jul 04, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Jul 05, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24, 2022 (onsale) Mon, Jul 25, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Aug 07, 2022 (onsale) Mon, Aug 08, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Aug 09, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Aug 10, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21, 2022 (onsale) Mon, Aug 22, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Aug 23, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Aug 28, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Sep 11, 2022 (onsale) Tue, Sep 20, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Sep 21, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Sep 22, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Sep 23, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Sep 24, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Sep 25, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Sloan Park Hotels, AZ
Fri, Mar 04, 2022

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA Mon, May 23, 2022
Tue, May 24, 2022 (onsale) Wed, May 25, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Jun 30, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03, 2022 (onsale) Fri, Sep 30, 2022 (onsale) Sat, Oct 01, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Oct 02, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tropicana Field Hotels, FL Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Apr 13, 2022 (onsale) Thu, Apr 14, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Truist Park Hotels, GA Tue, Jun 07, 2022
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Yankee Stadium Hotels, NY Mon, Jun 27, 2022
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 (onsale) Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

CA Events
Rogers Centre Hotels, ON Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 (onsale) Sun, Apr 17, 2022 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets