Menu
Hotels near Oakland Athletics Events

Hotels near Oakland Athletics Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Oakland Athletics Events in USA, from Wed, Apr 24

Events in USA

Yankee Stadium Hotels, NY Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Hotels, MD Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27 Sun, Apr 28
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30 Wed, May 01 Fri, May 03 Sat, May 04 Sun, May 05 Mon, May 06 Tue, May 07 Wed, May 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11 Sun, May 12
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Minute Maid Park Hotels, TX Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14 Wed, May 15 Thu, May 16
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18 Sun, May 19
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22 Thu, May 23 Fri, May 24 Sat, May 25 Sun, May 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tropicana Field Hotels, FL Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29 Thu, May 30
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Truist Park Hotels, GA Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 01 Sun, Jun 02
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Tue, Jun 04
Wed, Jun 05 Thu, Jun 06 Fri, Jun 07 Sat, Jun 08 Sun, Jun 09
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Petco Park Hotels, CA Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11 Wed, Jun 12
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Target Field Hotels, MN Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14 Sat, Jun 15 Sun, Jun 16
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19 Thu, Jun 20 Fri, Jun 21 Sat, Jun 22 Sun, Jun 23
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Angel Stadium of Anaheim Hotels, CA Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25 Wed, Jun 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Chase Field Hotels, AZ Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29 Sun, Jun 30
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Tue, Jul 02
Wed, Jul 03 Thu, Jul 04 Fri, Jul 05 Sat, Jul 06 Sun, Jul 07
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fenway Park Hotels, MA Tue, Jul 09
Wed, Jul 10 Thu, Jul 11
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citizens Bank Park Hotels, PA Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13 Sun, Jul 14
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20 Sun, Jul 21 Mon, Jul 22 Tue, Jul 23 Wed, Jul 24
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Angel Stadium of Anaheim Hotels, CA Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26 Sat, Jul 27 Sun, Jul 28
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oracle Park San Francisco Hotels, CA Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Fri, Aug 02
Sat, Aug 03 Sun, Aug 04 Mon, Aug 05 Tue, Aug 06 Wed, Aug 07
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oakland Athletics Events in Canada, from Fri, Aug 09

Events in Canada

Rogers Centre Hotels, ON Fri, Aug 09
Sat, Aug 10 Sun, Aug 11
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oakland Athletics Events in USA, from Tue, Aug 13

Events in USA

Citi Field Hotels, NY Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14 Thu, Aug 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18 Mon, Aug 19 Tue, Aug 20 Wed, Aug 21 Thu, Aug 22 Fri, Aug 23 Sat, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 25
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Great American Ball Park Hotels, OH Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28 Thu, Aug 29
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Mon, Sep 02
Tue, Sep 03 Wed, Sep 04 Thu, Sep 05 Fri, Sep 06 Sat, Sep 07 Sun, Sep 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Minute Maid Park Hotels, TX Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11 Thu, Sep 12
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Guaranteed Rate Field Hotels, IL Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14 Sun, Sep 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Wrigley Field Hotels, IL Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17 Wed, Sep 18
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21 Sun, Sep 22 Tue, Sep 24 Wed, Sep 25 Thu, Sep 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28 Sun, Sep 29
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest