Menu
Hotels near New York Yankees Events

Hotels near New York Yankees Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Hotels, CA Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 01, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citi Field Hotels, NY Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 12, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citizens Bank Park Hotels, PA Sat, Jun 12, 2021
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Comerica Park Hotels, MI Fri, May 28, 2021
Sat, May 29, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 30, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fenway Park Hotels, MA Fri, Jun 25, 2021
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 27, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 22, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 23, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 24, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 25, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 25, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 26, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Guaranteed Rate Field Hotels, IL Sat, Aug 15 (cancelled)
Sun, Aug 16 (cancelled) Fri, Aug 13, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 14, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 15, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Mon, Aug 09, 2021
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Aug 11, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Marlins Park Hotels, FL Fri, Jul 30, 2021
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 01, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Hotels, MD Fri, Sep 04 (cancelled)
Sat, Sep 05 (cancelled) Sun, Sep 06 (cancelled) Mon, Sep 07 (cancelled) Mon, Apr 26, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Apr 27, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 28, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Apr 29, 2021 (onsale) Fri, May 14, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 15, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 16, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 14, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 15, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Sep 16, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Progressive Field Hotels, OH Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Apr 24, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 25, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 28, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 29, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA Tue, Jul 06, 2021
Wed, Jul 07, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 08, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Target Field Hotels, MN Tue, Jun 08, 2021
Wed, Jun 09, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jun 10, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tropicana Field Hotels, FL Fri, Apr 09, 2021
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 11, 2021 (onsale) Tue, May 11, 2021 (onsale) Wed, May 12, 2021 (onsale) Thu, May 13, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jul 27, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jul 28, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 29, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Yankee Stadium Hotels, NY Mon, Aug 03 (postponed)
Tue, Aug 04 (postponed) Wed, Aug 05 (postponed) Thu, Aug 06 (postponed) Fri, Aug 07 (postponed) Sat, Aug 08 (postponed) Sun, Aug 09 (postponed) Mon, Aug 17 (postponed) Tue, Aug 18 (postponed) Wed, Aug 19 (postponed) Thu, Aug 20 (postponed) Fri, Aug 21 (postponed) Sat, Aug 22 (postponed) Sun, Aug 23 (postponed) Tue, Aug 25 (postponed) Wed, Aug 26 (postponed) Tue, Sep 08 (postponed) Wed, Sep 09 (postponed) Thu, Sep 10 (postponed) Fri, Sep 11 (postponed) Sat, Sep 12 (postponed) Sun, Sep 13 (postponed) Mon, Sep 21 (postponed) Tue, Sep 22 (postponed) Wed, Sep 23 (postponed) Thu, Sep 24 (postponed) Fri, Sep 25 (postponed) Sat, Sep 26 (postponed) Sun, Sep 27 (postponed) Thu, Apr 01, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Apr 03, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 04, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Apr 05, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Apr 06, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 07, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Apr 16, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Apr 17, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 18, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Apr 20, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 21, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Apr 30, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 01, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 02, 2021 (onsale) Tue, May 04, 2021 (onsale) Wed, May 05, 2021 (onsale) Thu, May 06, 2021 (onsale) Fri, May 07, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 08, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 09, 2021 (onsale) Fri, May 21, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 22, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 23, 2021 (onsale) Tue, May 25, 2021 (onsale) Wed, May 26, 2021 (onsale) Thu, May 27, 2021 (onsale) Mon, May 31, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jun 01, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jun 02, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jun 03, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jun 04, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jun 05, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 06, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jun 18, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jun 19, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 20, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jun 22, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jun 23, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Jun 28, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jun 29, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jun 30, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 01, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 02, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 03, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 04, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 16, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 17, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 18, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jul 20, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jul 21, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Aug 02, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Aug 03, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Aug 04, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Aug 05, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Aug 06, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 07, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 08, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Aug 17, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Aug 18, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Aug 19, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Aug 20, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 21, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 22, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Sep 03, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 04, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 05, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Sep 06, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 07, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 08, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Sep 09, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Sep 17, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 19, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Sep 20, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 21, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 22, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Oct 01, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Oct 02, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Oct 03, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Rogers Centre Hotels, ON Fri, Sep 18 (cancelled)
Sat, Sep 19 (cancelled) Sun, Sep 20 (cancelled) Mon, Apr 12, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Apr 13, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 14, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jun 15, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jun 16, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jun 17, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 28, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 29, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Sep 30, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

View Tickets