Menu
Hotels near Milwaukee Brewers Events

Hotels near Milwaukee Brewers Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
American Family Field Hotels, WI Sun, May 22
Thu, Jun 02 (onsale) Fri, Jun 03 (onsale) Sat, Jun 04 (onsale) Sun, Jun 05 (onsale) Tue, Jun 07 (onsale) Wed, Jun 08 (onsale) Thu, Jun 09 (onsale) Mon, Jun 20 (onsale) Tue, Jun 21 (onsale) Wed, Jun 22 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23 (onsale) Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Sun, Jun 26 (onsale) Mon, Jul 04 (onsale) Tue, Jul 05 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24 (onsale) Mon, Jul 25 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale) Sun, Aug 07 (onsale) Tue, Aug 09 (onsale) Wed, Aug 10 (onsale) Mon, Aug 15 (onsale) Tue, Aug 16 (onsale) Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale) Sun, Aug 28 (onsale) Mon, Aug 29 (onsale) Tue, Aug 30 (onsale) Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10 (onsale) Sun, Sep 11 (onsale) Fri, Sep 16 (onsale) Sat, Sep 17 (onsale) Sun, Sep 18 (onsale) Mon, Sep 19 (onsale) Tue, Sep 20 (onsale) Wed, Sep 21 (onsale) Tue, Sep 27 (onsale) Wed, Sep 28 (onsale) Thu, Sep 29 (onsale) Fri, Sep 30 (onsale) Sat, Oct 01 (onsale) Sun, Oct 02 (onsale) Mon, Oct 03 (onsale) Tue, Oct 04 (onsale) Wed, Oct 05 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Busch Stadium Hotels, MO Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27 (onsale) Sat, May 28 (onsale) Sun, May 29 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale) Sun, Aug 14 (onsale) Tue, Sep 13 (onsale) Wed, Sep 14 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citi Field Hotels, NY Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Coors Field Hotels, CO Mon, Sep 05
Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Dodger Stadium Hotels, CA Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fenway Park Hotels, MA Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Sun, Jul 31 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Great American Ball Park Hotels, OH Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18 (onsale) Sun, Jun 19 (onsale) Thu, Sep 22 (onsale) Fri, Sep 23 (onsale) Sat, Sep 24 (onsale) Sun, Sep 25 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Nationals Park Washington Hotels, DC Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Sun, Jun 12 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oracle Park San Francisco Hotels, CA Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15 (onsale) Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Sun, Jul 17 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Petco Park Hotels, CA Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24 (onsale) Wed, May 25 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

PNC Park Hotels, PA Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Target Field Hotels, MN Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tropicana Field Hotels, FL Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Wrigley Field Hotels, IL Mon, May 30 (rescheduled)
Tue, May 31 (onsale) Wed, Jun 01 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets