Menu
Hotels near Metric Events

Hotels near Metric Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
The Orange Peel Hotels, NC
Sat, Sep 24

Brooklyn Bowl Nashville Hotels, TN
Sun, Sep 25

The Tabernacle Atlanta Hotels, GA
Mon, Sep 26

House of Blues Dallas Hotels, TX
Wed, Sep 28

House of Blues Houston Hotels, TX
Thu, Sep 29

Austin City Limits Live Hotels, TX
Fri, Sep 30

The Van Buren Phoenix Hotels, AZ
Sun, Oct 02

Observatory North Park Hotels, CA
Mon, Oct 03

The Wiltern Hotels, CA
Thu, Oct 06

The Fillmore San Francisco Hotels, CA Fri, Oct 07 Sat, Oct 08

McMenamins Crystal Ballroom Hotels, OR
Tue, Oct 11

Leo K Theatre Hotels, WA
Wed, Oct 12

The Depot Salt Lake City Hotels, UT
Fri, Oct 14

Fillmore Auditorium Denver Hotels, CO
Sat, Oct 15

Fillmore Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Mon, Oct 17

iO Theater Chicago Hotels, IL
Tue, Oct 18

The Fillmore Detroit Hotels, MI
Wed, Oct 19

The National Richmond Hotels, VA
Fri, Oct 21

The Fillmore Silver Spring Hotels, MD
Sat, Oct 22

The Fillmore Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Sun, Oct 23

House of Blues Boston Hotels, MA
Tue, Oct 25

Sotheby's New York Hotels, NY Wed, Oct 26 Thu, Oct 27

CA Events
Royal Theatre Victoria Hotels, BC Thu, Aug 11 Fri, Aug 12

The Orpheum Vancouver Hotels, BC
Sat, Aug 13

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB Mon, Aug 15 Tue, Aug 16

Edmonton Convention Centre Hotels, AB
Wed, Aug 17

Conexus Arts Centre Hotels, SK
Fri, Aug 19

TCU Place Hotels, SK
Sat, Aug 20

Burton Cummings Theatre Hotels, MB
Sun, Aug 21

London Music Hall Hotels, ON
Thu, Aug 25

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON
Fri, Aug 26

National Arts Centre Hotels, ON
Sat, Aug 27

MTelus Montreal Hotels, QC
Mon, Aug 29

Le Capitole de Quebec Hotels, QC
Tue, Aug 30

Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Hotels, NS Thu, Sep 01 Fri, Sep 02

Buy Tickets