Menu
Hotels near Kansas City Royals Events

Hotels near Kansas City Royals Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Kansas City Royals Events in USA, from Tue, Apr 23

Events in USA

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24 Thu, Apr 25
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Comerica Park Hotels, MI Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27 Sun, Apr 28
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kansas City Royals Events in Canada, from Mon, Apr 29

Events in Canada

Rogers Centre Hotels, ON Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30 Wed, May 01
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kansas City Royals Events in USA, from Fri, May 03

Events in USA

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, May 03
Sat, May 04 Sun, May 05 Mon, May 06 Tue, May 07 Wed, May 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Angel Stadium of Anaheim Hotels, CA Thu, May 09
Fri, May 10 Sat, May 11 Sun, May 12
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14 Wed, May 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18 Sun, May 19 Mon, May 20 Tue, May 21 Wed, May 22
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tropicana Field Hotels, FL Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25 Sun, May 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Target Field Hotels, MN Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28 Wed, May 29 Thu, May 30
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 01 Sun, Jun 02
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Progressive Field Hotels, OH Tue, Jun 04
Wed, Jun 05 Thu, Jun 06
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, Jun 07
Sat, Jun 08 Sun, Jun 09 Mon, Jun 10 Tue, Jun 11 Wed, Jun 12 Thu, Jun 13
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Dodger Stadium Hotels, CA Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15 Sun, Jun 16
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19 Thu, Jun 20
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25 Wed, Jun 26 Thu, Jun 27 Fri, Jun 28 Sat, Jun 29 Sun, Jun 30 Tue, Jul 02 Wed, Jul 03 Thu, Jul 04
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Coors Field Hotels, CO Fri, Jul 05
Sat, Jul 06 Sun, Jul 07
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Busch Stadium Hotels, MO Tue, Jul 09
Wed, Jul 10
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fenway Park Hotels, MA Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13 Sun, Jul 14
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20 Sun, Jul 21 Mon, Jul 22 Tue, Jul 23 Wed, Jul 24 Fri, Jul 26 Sat, Jul 27 Sun, Jul 28
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Guaranteed Rate Field Hotels, IL Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30 Wed, Jul 31
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Comerica Park Hotels, MI Thu, Aug 01
Fri, Aug 02 Sat, Aug 03 Sun, Aug 04
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Mon, Aug 05
Tue, Aug 06 Wed, Aug 07 Fri, Aug 09 Sat, Aug 10
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Target Field Hotels, MN Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13 Wed, Aug 14
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Great American Ball Park Hotels, OH Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17 Sun, Aug 18
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20 Wed, Aug 21 Fri, Aug 23 Sat, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 25
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Progressive Field Hotels, OH Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27 Wed, Aug 28
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Minute Maid Park Hotels, TX Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30 Sat, Aug 31 Sun, Sep 01
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Mon, Sep 02
Tue, Sep 03 Wed, Sep 04 Fri, Sep 06 Sat, Sep 07 Sun, Sep 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Yankee Stadium Hotels, NY Mon, Sep 09
Tue, Sep 10 Wed, Sep 11
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

PNC Park Hotels, PA Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14 Sun, Sep 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17 Wed, Sep 18 Fri, Sep 20 Sat, Sep 21 Sun, Sep 22
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Nationals Park Washington Hotels, DC Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25 Thu, Sep 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Truist Park Hotels, GA Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28 Sun, Sep 29
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest