Menu
Hotels near Jenny Eclair Events

Hotels near Jenny Eclair Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
The Y Theatre Leicester Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 02 (rescheduled)

Lincoln Performing Arts Centre Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 03 (rescheduled)

City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 04 (rescheduled)

The Junction Cambridge Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 05 (rescheduled)

Redgrave Theatre Bristol Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 09 (rescheduled)

Royal Spa Centre Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 10 (rescheduled)

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Sun, Sep 12 (rescheduled)

Webster Theatre Arbroath Hotels, Scotland
Thu, Sep 16 (rescheduled)

The Tivoli Theatre Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Fri, Sep 17 (rescheduled)

Sheffield Memorial Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Sep 23 (rescheduled)

Bloomsbury Theatre London Hotels, England
Tue, Sep 28 (rescheduled)

Norwich Playhouse Hotels, England
Wed, Sep 29 (rescheduled)

Palace Theatre Southend Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 03 (rescheduled)

The Stables Milton Keynes Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 08 (rescheduled)

Radlett Centre Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 09 (rescheduled)

The Old Rep Theatre Birmingham Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 10 (rescheduled)

Nottingham Playhouse Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 22 (rescheduled)

The Dukes Lancaster Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 23 (rescheduled)

Northcott Theatre Exeter Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 28 (rescheduled)

Shanklin Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 30 (rescheduled)

The Beck Theatre Haves Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 31 (rescheduled)

Theatre Severn Shrewsbury Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 07 (rescheduled)

The Harlington Fleet Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 12 (rescheduled)

Everyman Theatre Cheltenham Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 14 (rescheduled)

Key Theatre Peterborough Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 17 (rescheduled)

Crewe Lyceum Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 18

St. George's Hall Liverpool Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 26 (rescheduled)

Chorley Little Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 27 (rescheduled)

The Forum Barrow Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 28 (rescheduled)

The Forum Northallerton Hotels, England
Thu, Dec 02 (rescheduled)

Alnwick Playhouse Hotels, England
Sat, Dec 04 (rescheduled)

Queen's Hall Hexham Hotels, England
Sun, Dec 05 (rescheduled)

De La Warr Pavilion Hotels, England
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 (rescheduled)

Rose Theatre Kingston Upon Thames Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 (postponed)

Theatre Royal Margate Hotels, England
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Capitol Horsham Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 (rescheduled)

Theatre Royal Winchester Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Lowry Salford Hotels, England
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

Camberley Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

Swansea Grand Theatre Hotels, Wales
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 (rescheduled)

Wyvern Theatre Swindon Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 13, 2022

Newbury Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets