Menu
Hotels near Jenny Eclair Events

Hotels near Jenny Eclair Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Jenny Eclair Events in UK, from Wed, Oct 16

Events in UK

Bloomsbury Theatre London Hotels, England Wed, Oct 16 (cancelled)

The Lowry Salford Hotels, England Sat, Jan 25, 2025

New Theatre Royal Lincoln Hotels, England Sun, Jan 26, 2025

Rose Theatre Kingston Upon Thames Hotels, England Thu, Jan 30, 2025

City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Hotels, England Fri, Jan 31, 2025

Buxton Opera House Hotels, England Sat, Feb 01, 2025

Lancaster Grand Theatre Hotels, England Sun, Feb 02, 2025

Theatre Royal Winchester Hotels, England Thu, Feb 06, 2025

Monmouth Savoy Theatre Hotels, Wales Fri, Feb 07, 2025

Palace Theatre Southend Hotels, England Sat, Feb 08, 2025

Tivoli Theatre Wimborne Hotels, England Wed, Feb 12, 2025 (rescheduled)

The Queen's Hall Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland Sat, Feb 22, 2025

Alnwick Playhouse Hotels, England Sun, Feb 23, 2025

Gardyne Theatre Dundee Hotels, Scotland Mon, Feb 24, 2025

The Tivoli Theatre Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland Tue, Feb 25, 2025

Jenny Eclair Events in Ireland, from Fri, Feb 28, 2025

Events in Ireland

Liberty Hall Theatre Dublin Hotels, Ireland Fri, Feb 28, 2025

Jenny Eclair Events in UK, from Fri, Mar 07, 2025

Events in UK

The Junction Cambridge Hotels, England Fri, Mar 07, 2025

Komedia Bath Hotels, England Sun, Mar 09, 2025

Storyhouse Chester Hotels, England Thu, Mar 13, 2025

Birmingham Town Hall Hotels, England Fri, Mar 14, 2025

Sherman Theatre Cardiff Hotels, Wales Sat, Mar 15, 2025

Theatre Royal Brighton Hotels, England Sun, Mar 23, 2025

Nottingham Playhouse Hotels, England Wed, Apr 23, 2025 (rescheduled)

Hazlitt Arts Centre Maidstone Hotels, England Sat, Apr 26, 2025 (rescheduled)

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre Hotels, England Sun, Apr 27, 2025 (rescheduled)

The Y Theatre Leicester Hotels, England Thu, May 08, 2025 (rescheduled)

Royal Spa Centre Hotels, England Fri, May 09, 2025 (rescheduled)

Gala Theatre Durham Hotels, England Sat, May 10, 2025 (rescheduled)

Harrogate Theatre Hotels, England Sun, May 11, 2025 (rescheduled)

Kenton Theatre Henley-on-Thames Hotels, England Sat, May 17, 2025 (rescheduled)

Everyman Theatre Cheltenham Hotels, England Sun, May 18, 2025 (rescheduled)

Electric Palace Bridport Hotels, England Sat, May 31, 2025 (rescheduled)

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England Sun, Jun 08, 2025 (rescheduled)

Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest