Menu
Hotels near High Point Rockers Events

Hotels near High Point Rockers Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
Appalachian Power Park Hotels, WV Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25 (onsale) Thu, May 26 (onsale) Fri, Jun 17 (onsale) Sat, Jun 18 (onsale) Sun, Jun 19 (onsale) Tue, Jun 28 (onsale) Wed, Jun 29 (onsale) Thu, Jun 30 (onsale) Tue, Aug 16 (onsale) Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

CaroMont Health Park Hotels, NC Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Sun, Jun 12 (onsale) Mon, Jul 04 (onsale) Tue, Jul 05 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale) Sun, Aug 07 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21 (onsale) Tue, Aug 30 (onsale) Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Clipper Magazine Stadium Hotels, PA Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13 (onsale) Thu, Jul 14 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fairfield Properties Ballpark Hotels, NY Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

PeoplesBank Park Hotels, PA Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17 (onsale) Sun, Sep 18 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Regency Furniture Stadium Hotels, MD Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Sun, Jul 31 (onsale) Tue, Aug 09 (onsale) Wed, Aug 10 (onsale) Thu, Aug 11 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Truist Point Hotels, NC Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21 (onsale) Sun, May 22 (onsale) Tue, May 31 (onsale) Wed, Jun 01 (onsale) Thu, Jun 02 (onsale) Fri, Jun 03 (onsale) Sat, Jun 04 (onsale) Sun, Jun 05 (onsale) Tue, Jun 14 (onsale) Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Sun, Jun 26 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Thu, Jul 07 (onsale) Fri, Jul 15 (onsale) Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Sun, Jul 17 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale) Sun, Aug 14 (onsale) Tue, Aug 23 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale) Sun, Aug 28 (onsale) Fri, Sep 02 (onsale) Sat, Sep 03 (onsale) Sun, Sep 04 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale) Tue, Sep 13 (onsale) Wed, Sep 14 (onsale) Thu, Sep 15 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Wild Health Field Hotels, KY Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20 (onsale) Thu, Jul 21 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5