Menu
Hotels near Dear Evan Hansen (Touring) Events

Hotels near Dear Evan Hansen (Touring) Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Noel Coward Theatre London Hotels, England Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26 (onsale) Fri, May 27 (onsale) Sat, May 28 (onsale) Tue, May 31 (onsale) Wed, Jun 01 (onsale) Thu, Jun 02 (onsale) Fri, Jun 03 (onsale) Sat, Jun 04 (onsale) Tue, Jun 07 (onsale) Wed, Jun 08 (onsale) Thu, Jun 09 (onsale) Fri, Jun 10 (onsale) Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Tue, Jun 14 (onsale) Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Fri, Jun 17 (onsale) Sat, Jun 18 (onsale) Tue, Jun 21 (onsale) Wed, Jun 22 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23 (onsale) Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Tue, Jun 28 (onsale) Wed, Jun 29 (onsale) Thu, Jun 30 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Tue, Jul 05 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Thu, Jul 07 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Tue, Jul 12 (onsale) Wed, Jul 13 (onsale) Thu, Jul 14 (onsale) Fri, Jul 15 (onsale) Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Tue, Jul 19 (onsale) Wed, Jul 20 (onsale) Thu, Jul 21 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27 (onsale) Thu, Jul 28 (onsale) Fri, Jul 29 (onsale) Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Mon, Aug 01 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale) Mon, Aug 08 (onsale) Tue, Aug 09 (onsale) Wed, Aug 10 (onsale) Thu, Aug 11 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale) Mon, Aug 15 (onsale) Tue, Aug 16 (onsale) Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Mon, Aug 22 (onsale) Tue, Aug 23 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale) Mon, Aug 29 (onsale) Tue, Aug 30 (onsale) Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01 (onsale) Fri, Sep 02 (onsale) Sat, Sep 03 (onsale) Mon, Sep 05 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10 (onsale) Mon, Sep 12 (onsale) Tue, Sep 13 (onsale) Wed, Sep 14 (onsale) Thu, Sep 15 (onsale) Fri, Sep 16 (onsale) Sat, Sep 17 (onsale) Mon, Sep 19 (onsale) Tue, Sep 20 (onsale) Wed, Sep 21 (onsale) Thu, Sep 22 (onsale) Fri, Sep 23 (onsale) Sat, Sep 24 (onsale) Mon, Sep 26 (onsale) Tue, Sep 27 (onsale) Wed, Sep 28 (onsale) Thu, Sep 29 (onsale) Fri, Sep 30 (onsale) Sat, Oct 01 (onsale) Mon, Oct 03 (onsale) Tue, Oct 04 (onsale) Wed, Oct 05 (onsale) Thu, Oct 06 (onsale) Fri, Oct 07 (onsale) Sat, Oct 08 (onsale) Mon, Oct 10 (onsale) Tue, Oct 11 (onsale) Wed, Oct 12 (onsale) Thu, Oct 13 (onsale) Fri, Oct 14 (onsale) Sat, Oct 15 (onsale) Mon, Oct 17 (onsale) Tue, Oct 18 (onsale) Wed, Oct 19 (onsale) Thu, Oct 20 (onsale) Fri, Oct 21 (onsale) Sat, Oct 22 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

US Events
Ahmanson Theatre Hotels, CA Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03 (onsale) Tue, Jul 05 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Thu, Jul 07 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale) Tue, Jul 12 (onsale) Wed, Jul 13 (onsale) Thu, Jul 14 (onsale) Fri, Jul 15 (onsale) Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Sun, Jul 17 (onsale) Tue, Jul 19 (onsale) Wed, Jul 20 (onsale) Thu, Jul 21 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27 (onsale) Thu, Jul 28 (onsale) Fri, Jul 29 (onsale) Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Sun, Jul 31 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Belk Theatre Hotels, NC Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26 (onsale) Thu, Oct 27 (onsale) Fri, Oct 28 (onsale) Sat, Oct 29 (onsale) Sun, Oct 30 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Bellco Theatre Hotels, CO Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 01 (onsale) Thu, Jun 02 (onsale) Fri, Jun 03 (onsale) Sat, Jun 04 (onsale) Sun, Jun 05 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Center for the Performing Arts San Jose Hotels, CA Wed, Jun 08
Thu, Jun 09 (onsale) Fri, Jun 10 (onsale) Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Sun, Jun 12 (onsale) Tue, Jun 14 (onsale) Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Fri, Jun 17 (onsale) Sat, Jun 18 (onsale) Sun, Jun 19 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Century II Convention Center Hotels, KS Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Apr 13, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Apr 14, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Apr 15, 2023 (onsale) Sun, Apr 16, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Des Moines Civic Center Hotels, IA Sat, Jun 10, 2023
Sun, Jun 11, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

First Interstate Center for the Arts Hotels, WA Tue, Mar 14, 2023
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Mar 16, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Mar 17, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Mar 18, 2023 (onsale) Sun, Mar 19, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kennedy Center Washington Hotels, DC Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01 (onsale) Fri, Sep 02 (onsale) Sat, Sep 03 (onsale) Sun, Sep 04 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10 (onsale) Sun, Sep 11 (onsale) Tue, Sep 13 (onsale) Wed, Sep 14 (onsale) Thu, Sep 15 (onsale) Fri, Sep 16 (onsale) Sat, Sep 17 (onsale) Sun, Sep 18 (onsale) Tue, Sep 20 (onsale) Wed, Sep 21 (onsale) Thu, Sep 22 (onsale) Fri, Sep 23 (onsale) Sat, Sep 24 (onsale) Sun, Sep 25 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Landmark Theater Richmond Hotels, VA
Sat, Oct 22

Morrison Center Hotels, ID Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23 (onsale) Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Sun, Jun 26 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Music Box Theatre Hotels, NY Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26 (onsale) Fri, May 27 (onsale) Sat, May 28 (onsale) Sun, May 29 (onsale) Tue, May 31 (onsale) Wed, Jun 01 (onsale) Thu, Jun 02 (onsale) Fri, Jun 03 (onsale) Sat, Jun 04 (onsale) Sun, Jun 05 (onsale) Tue, Jun 07 (onsale) Wed, Jun 08 (onsale) Thu, Jun 09 (onsale) Fri, Jun 10 (onsale) Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Sun, Jun 12 (onsale) Tue, Jun 14 (onsale) Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Fri, Jun 17 (onsale) Sat, Jun 18 (onsale) Sun, Jun 19 (onsale) Tue, Jun 21 (onsale) Wed, Jun 22 (onsale) Thu, Jun 23 (onsale) Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Sun, Jun 26 (onsale) Tue, Jun 28 (onsale) Wed, Jun 29 (onsale) Thu, Jun 30 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03 (onsale) Tue, Jul 05 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Thu, Jul 07 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale) Tue, Jul 12 (onsale) Wed, Jul 13 (onsale) Thu, Jul 14 (onsale) Fri, Jul 15 (onsale) Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Sun, Jul 17 (onsale) Tue, Jul 19 (onsale) Wed, Jul 20 (onsale) Thu, Jul 21 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27 (onsale) Thu, Jul 28 (onsale) Fri, Jul 29 (onsale) Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Sun, Jul 31 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale) Sun, Aug 07 (onsale) Tue, Aug 09 (onsale) Wed, Aug 10 (onsale) Thu, Aug 11 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale) Sun, Aug 14 (onsale) Tue, Aug 16 (onsale) Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21 (onsale) Tue, Aug 23 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale) Sun, Aug 28 (onsale) Tue, Aug 30 (onsale) Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01 (onsale) Fri, Sep 02 (onsale) Sat, Sep 03 (onsale) Sun, Sep 04 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10 (onsale) Sun, Sep 11 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences Hotels, TX Tue, Apr 04, 2023
Wed, Apr 05, 2023 (onsale) Thu, Apr 06, 2023 (onsale) Fri, Apr 07, 2023 (onsale) Sat, Apr 08, 2023 (onsale) Sun, Apr 09, 2023 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

The Peace Center Greenville Hotels, SC Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12 (onsale) Thu, Oct 13 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Trocadero Theatre Hotels, PA Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21 (onsale) Tue, Aug 23 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale) Fri, Aug 26 (onsale) Sat, Aug 27 (onsale) Sun, Aug 28 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

CA Events
National Arts Centre Hotels, ON Tue, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 10 (onsale) Thu, Aug 11 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale) Sun, Aug 14 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets