Menu
Hotels near Circus of Horrors Events

Hotels near Circus of Horrors Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Rainton Arena Sunderland Hotels, England
Sat, May 22

The Castle Wellingborough Hotels, England
Tue, May 25 (rescheduled)

Clapham Grand London Hotels, England
Wed, May 26

Lighthouse Poole Hotels, England
Fri, May 28 (rescheduled)

Weymouth Pavilion Hotels, England
Sat, May 29 (rescheduled)

Exeter Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Thu, Jun 03 (rescheduled)

Palace Theatre Paignton Hotels, England
Fri, Jun 04 (rescheduled)

South Hill Park Bracknell Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 12

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England
Sun, Jun 13 (rescheduled)

Preston Park Brighton Hotels, England
Sat, Jun 19

Elgin Town Hall Hotels, Scotland
Mon, Aug 02 (rescheduled)

Beach Ballroom Aberdeen Hotels, Scotland
Wed, Aug 04 (rescheduled)

Barrowland Ballroom Hotels, Scotland
Thu, Aug 05 (rescheduled)

Parr Hall Warrington Hotels, England
Sat, Aug 07 (rescheduled)

Wyvern Theatre Swindon Hotels, England
Wed, Aug 18 (rescheduled)

Exmouth Pavilion Hotels, England
Thu, Aug 19 (rescheduled)

Tivoli Theatre Wimborne Hotels, England
Sat, Aug 21 (rescheduled)

The Playhouse Weston-Super-Mare Hotels, England
Sun, Aug 22

Royal Hippodrome Theatre Eastbourne Hotels, England
Fri, Sep 03 (rescheduled)

Frome Memorial Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Sep 04 (rescheduled)

The Place Telford Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 01 (rescheduled)

New Theatre Royal Portsmouth Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 02 (rescheduled)

King's Lynn Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 05 (rescheduled)

King George's Hall Blackburn Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 06 (rescheduled)

Lighthouse Theatre Kettering Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 07

Stamford Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 09 (rescheduled)

Marina Theatre Lowestoft Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 10 (rescheduled)

Barnsley Metrodome Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 11

Majestic Theatre Darlington Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 12 (rescheduled)

The Picturedrome Holmfirth Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 13 (rescheduled)

Middlesbrough Town Hall Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 15 (rescheduled)

KK's Steel Mill Wolverhampton Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 16 (rescheduled)

Grimsby Auditorium Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 17 (rescheduled)

Harlequin Theatre Redhill Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 18

Fairfield Halls Croydon Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 19

Whitby Pavillion Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 21 (rescheduled)

The Brindley Runcorn Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 23 (rescheduled)

Brentwood Centre Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 26 (cancelled)

O2 Guildhall Southampton Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 28

Brierley Hill Civic Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

Baths Hall Scunthorpe Hotels, England
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Tyne Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 (rescheduled)

Derby Arena Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

Queens Theatre Barnstaple Hotels, England
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 (rescheduled)

Central Theatre Chatham Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

Margate Winter Gardens Hotels, England
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

New Theatre Peterborough Hotels, England
Tue, Feb 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Mansfield Palace Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 09, 2022 (rescheduled)

Bonus Arena Hull Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 (rescheduled)

Northwich Memorial Court Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Hippodrome Circus Great Yarmouth Hotels, England Thu, Feb 17, 2022 (rescheduled) Fri, Feb 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

Ellesmere Port Civic Hall Hotels, England
Thu, Mar 10, 2022

The Orchard Theatre Dartford Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

View Tickets