Menu
Hotels near Celtic Woman Events

Hotels near Celtic Woman Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
Saenger Theatre Hotels, FL
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Hotels, AL
Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Mark C. Smith Concert Hall Hotels, AL
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Peabody Auditorium Hotels, FL
Tue, Mar 01, 2022

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall Hotels, FL
Wed, Mar 02, 2022

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Hotels, FL
Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Great Hall at Pembroke Pines City Center Hotels, FL
Sat, Mar 05, 2022

Bell Auditorium Augusta Hotels, GA
Tue, Mar 08, 2022

Ovens Auditorium Hotels, NC
Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, VA
Fri, Mar 11, 2022

France-Merrick PAC Hotels, MD
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

St. George Theatre Hotels, NY
Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Fox Theatre Atlanta Hotels, GA
Tue, Mar 15, 2022

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Wed, Mar 16, 2022

State Theatre New Brunswick Hotels, NJ
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (rescheduled)

Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville Hotels, CT
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

Proctors Schenectady Hotels, NY
Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Ulster Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 (rescheduled)

Landmark Theater Richmond Hotels, VA
Tue, Mar 22, 2022

The Met Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 (rescheduled)

Chevalier Theatre Hotels, MA
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

American Music Theatre Hotels, PA Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Maryland Theatre Hotels, MD
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Merrill Auditorium Hotels, ME
Tue, Mar 29, 2022

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, VT
Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Capitol Center For the Arts Hotels, NH
Thu, Mar 31, 2022

The Oncenter Hotels, NY
Fri, Apr 01, 2022 (rescheduled)

Fox Theatre Detroit Hotels, MI
Sun, Apr 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

Dow Event Center Hotels, MI
Tue, Apr 05, 2022

DeVos Performance Hall Hotels, MI
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Rosemont Theatre Hotels, IL
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 (rescheduled)

Blue Gate Performing Arts Center Shipshewana Hotels, IN
Fri, Apr 08, 2022

Palace Theatre Columbus Hotels, OH
Sat, Apr 09, 2022

Louisville Palace Hotels, KY
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Hotels, WV
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 (rescheduled)

KeyBank State Theatre Hotels, OH
Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Aronoff Center Hotels, OH
Thu, Apr 14, 2022

Crystal Grand Music Theatre Hotels, WI
Fri, Apr 15, 2022

State Theatre Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 (rescheduled)

Peoria Civic Center Hotels, IL
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 (rescheduled)

Stifel Theatre Hotels, MO
Thu, Apr 21, 2022

Orpheum Theatre Memphis Hotels, TN
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (rescheduled)

Beau Rivage Theatre Hotels, MS Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Hudiburg Chevrolet Center Hotels, OK
Wed, Apr 27, 2022

Majestic Theatre San Antonio Hotels, TX
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 (rescheduled)

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Hotels, TX
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 (rescheduled)

Texas Trust CU Theatre Hotels, TX
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

Plaza Theatre El Paso Hotels, TX
Sun, May 01, 2022 (rescheduled)

Tucson Music Hall Hotels, AZ
Tue, May 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

Orpheum Theatre Phoenix Hotels, AZ
Wed, May 04, 2022 (rescheduled)

San Diego Civic Theatre Hotels, CA
Thu, May 05, 2022 (rescheduled)

Pasadena Civic Hotels, CA
Fri, May 06, 2022

Fox Performing Arts Center Hotels, CA
Sat, May 07, 2022

Mechanics Bank Arena Hotels, CA
Sun, May 08, 2022

Paramount Theatre Oakland Hotels, CA
Tue, May 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center Hotels, CA
Wed, May 11, 2022

Gallo Center for the Arts Hotels, CA
Thu, May 12, 2022

Redding Civic Auditorium Hotels, CA
Sun, May 15, 2022 (rescheduled)

Capitol Theatre Yakima Hotels, WA
Tue, May 17, 2022

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA
Wed, May 18, 2022

Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom Hotels, WA
Thu, May 19, 2022 (rescheduled)

Northern Quest Resort and Casino Hotels, WA Fri, May 20, 2022 (rescheduled) Sat, May 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

Morrison Center Hotels, ID
Tue, May 24, 2022 (rescheduled)

Capitol Theatre Utah Hotels, UT
Wed, May 25, 2022

Cheyenne Civic Center Hotels, WY
Thu, May 26, 2022

Avalon Theatre Grand Junction Hotels, CO
Fri, May 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Pikes Peak Center Hotels, CO
Sat, May 28, 2022

Paramount Theatre Denver Hotels, CO
Sun, May 29, 2022

Orpheum Theater Omaha Hotels, NE
Tue, May 31, 2022

Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA
Wed, Jun 01, 2022

Fox Cities PAC Hotels, WI
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Old National Centre Hotels, IN
Fri, Jun 03, 2022

CA Events
Casino Rama Hotels, ON
Sat, Apr 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino Hotels, AB
Sun, May 22, 2022

Buy Tickets