Menu
Hotels near Cedar Rapids Kernels Events

Hotels near Cedar Rapids Kernels Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
ABC Supply Stadium Hotels, WI Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19 (onsale) Thu, Apr 20 (onsale) Fri, Apr 21 (onsale) Sat, Apr 22 (onsale) Sun, Apr 23 (onsale) Fri, Jul 14 (onsale) Sat, Jul 15 (onsale) Sun, Jul 16 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Coveleski Stadium Hotels, IN Tue, May 02
Wed, May 03 (onsale) Thu, May 04 (onsale) Fri, May 05 (onsale) Sat, May 06 (onsale) Sun, May 07 (onsale) Tue, Aug 22 (onsale) Wed, Aug 23 (onsale) Thu, Aug 24 (onsale) Fri, Aug 25 (onsale) Sat, Aug 26 (onsale) Sun, Aug 27 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Day Air Ballpark Hotels, OH Tue, Jun 06
Wed, Jun 07 (onsale) Thu, Jun 08 (onsale) Fri, Jun 09 (onsale) Sat, Jun 10 (onsale) Sun, Jun 11 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Dozer Park Hotels, IL Fri, Apr 07
Sat, Apr 08 (onsale) Wed, Jun 28 (onsale) Thu, Jun 29 (onsale) Fri, Jun 30 (onsale) Sat, Jul 01 (onsale) Sun, Jul 02 (onsale) Mon, Jul 03 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Modern Woodmen Park Hotels, IA Tue, May 09
Wed, May 10 (onsale) Thu, May 11 (onsale) Fri, May 12 (onsale) Sat, May 13 (onsale) Sun, May 14 (onsale) Tue, Aug 08 (onsale) Wed, Aug 09 (onsale) Thu, Aug 10 (onsale) Fri, Aug 11 (onsale) Sat, Aug 12 (onsale) Sun, Aug 13 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium Hotels, WI Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26 (onsale) Thu, Jul 27 (onsale) Fri, Jul 28 (onsale) Sat, Jul 29 (onsale) Sun, Jul 30 (onsale) Tue, Sep 05 (onsale) Wed, Sep 06 (onsale) Thu, Sep 07 (onsale) Fri, Sep 08 (onsale) Sat, Sep 09 (onsale) Sun, Sep 10 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12 (onsale) Thu, Apr 13 (onsale) Fri, Apr 14 (onsale) Sat, Apr 15 (onsale) Sun, Apr 16 (onsale) Tue, Apr 25 (onsale) Wed, Apr 26 (onsale) Thu, Apr 27 (onsale) Fri, Apr 28 (onsale) Sat, Apr 29 (onsale) Sun, Apr 30 (onsale) Tue, May 16 (onsale) Wed, May 17 (onsale) Thu, May 18 (onsale) Fri, May 19 (onsale) Sat, May 20 (onsale) Sun, May 21 (onsale) Tue, May 23 (onsale) Wed, May 24 (onsale) Thu, May 25 (onsale) Fri, May 26 (onsale) Sat, May 27 (onsale) Sun, May 28 (onsale) Tue, Jun 13 (onsale) Wed, Jun 14 (onsale) Thu, Jun 15 (onsale) Fri, Jun 16 (onsale) Sat, Jun 17 (onsale) Sun, Jun 18 (onsale) Tue, Jun 20 (onsale) Wed, Jun 21 (onsale) Thu, Jun 22 (onsale) Fri, Jun 23 (onsale) Sat, Jun 24 (onsale) Sun, Jun 25 (onsale) Tue, Jul 04 (onsale) Wed, Jul 05 (onsale) Thu, Jul 06 (onsale) Fri, Jul 07 (onsale) Sat, Jul 08 (onsale) Sun, Jul 09 (onsale) Tue, Jul 18 (onsale) Wed, Jul 19 (onsale) Thu, Jul 20 (onsale) Fri, Jul 21 (onsale) Sat, Jul 22 (onsale) Sun, Jul 23 (onsale) Tue, Aug 01 (onsale) Wed, Aug 02 (onsale) Thu, Aug 03 (onsale) Fri, Aug 04 (onsale) Sat, Aug 05 (onsale) Sun, Aug 06 (onsale) Tue, Aug 15 (onsale) Wed, Aug 16 (onsale) Thu, Aug 17 (onsale) Fri, Aug 18 (onsale) Sat, Aug 19 (onsale) Sun, Aug 20 (onsale) Tue, Aug 29 (onsale) Wed, Aug 30 (onsale) Thu, Aug 31 (onsale) Fri, Sep 01 (onsale) Sat, Sep 02 (onsale) Sun, Sep 03 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets