Menu
Hotels near Cedar Rapids Kernels Events

Hotels near Cedar Rapids Kernels Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Cedar Rapids Kernels Events in USA, from Sun, May 19

Events in USA

Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA Sun, May 19

Dozer Park Hotels, IL Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22 Thu, May 23 Fri, May 24 Sat, May 25 Sun, May 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29 Thu, May 30 Fri, May 31 Sat, Jun 01 Sun, Jun 02
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Dow Diamond Midland Hotels, MI Tue, Jun 04
Wed, Jun 05 Thu, Jun 06 Fri, Jun 07 Sat, Jun 08 Sun, Jun 09
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Jackson Field Lansing Hotels, MI Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12 Thu, Jun 13 Fri, Jun 14 Sat, Jun 15 Sun, Jun 16
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19 Thu, Jun 20 Fri, Jun 21 Sat, Jun 22 Sun, Jun 23 Tue, Jun 25 Wed, Jun 26 Thu, Jun 27 Fri, Jun 28 Sat, Jun 29 Sun, Jun 30 Thu, Jul 04 Fri, Jul 05 Sat, Jul 06 Fri, Jul 19 Sat, Jul 20 Sun, Jul 21 Tue, Jul 30 Wed, Jul 31 Thu, Aug 01 Fri, Aug 02 Sat, Aug 03 Sun, Aug 04
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Dozer Park Hotels, IL Tue, Aug 06
Wed, Aug 07 Thu, Aug 08 Fri, Aug 09 Sat, Aug 10 Sun, Aug 11
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14 Thu, Aug 15 Fri, Aug 16 Sat, Aug 17 Sun, Aug 18
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Day Air Ballpark Hotels, OH Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21 Thu, Aug 22 Fri, Aug 23 Sat, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 25
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Classic Park Hotels, OH Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28 Thu, Aug 29 Fri, Aug 30 Sat, Aug 31 Sun, Sep 01
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids Hotels, IA Tue, Sep 03
Wed, Sep 04 Thu, Sep 05 Fri, Sep 06 Sat, Sep 07 Sun, Sep 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest