Menu
Hotels near Boston Red Sox Events

Hotels near Boston Red Sox Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Hotels, CA Mon, Jul 05, 2021
Tue, Jul 06, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jul 07, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citi Field Hotels, NY Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citizens Bank Park Hotels, PA Fri, May 21, 2021
Sat, May 22, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 23, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Comerica Park Hotels, MI Tue, Aug 03, 2021
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Aug 05, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fenway Park Hotels, MA Thu, Apr 01, 2021
Sat, Apr 03, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 04, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Apr 05, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Apr 06, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 07, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Apr 16, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Apr 17, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 18, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Apr 19, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Apr 20, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 21, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Apr 22, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Apr 23, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Apr 24, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 25, 2021 (onsale) Tue, May 04, 2021 (onsale) Wed, May 05, 2021 (onsale) Thu, May 06, 2021 (onsale) Tue, May 11, 2021 (onsale) Wed, May 12, 2021 (onsale) Thu, May 13, 2021 (onsale) Fri, May 14, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 15, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 16, 2021 (onsale) Tue, May 25, 2021 (onsale) Wed, May 26, 2021 (onsale) Fri, May 28, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 29, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 30, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jun 08, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jun 09, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jun 10, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jun 11, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jun 12, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 13, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Jun 14, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jun 25, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jun 26, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 27, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Jun 28, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jun 29, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jun 30, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 01, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 09, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 10, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 11, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 22, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 23, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 24, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 25, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Jul 26, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jul 27, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jul 28, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 29, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Aug 10, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Aug 11, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Aug 12, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Aug 13, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 14, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 15, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Aug 20, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 21, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 22, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Aug 24, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Aug 25, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Aug 26, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Sep 03, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 04, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 05, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Sep 06, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 07, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 08, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Sep 17, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 19, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 21, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 22, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 25, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 26, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Guaranteed Rate Field Hotels, IL Tue, Aug 25 (cancelled)
Wed, Aug 26 (cancelled) Thu, Aug 27 (cancelled) Fri, Sep 10, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Sep 11, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Sep 12, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Kauffman Stadium Hotels, MO Fri, Jun 18, 2021
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 20, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Nationals Park Washington Hotels, DC Fri, Oct 01, 2021
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Oct 03, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Hotels, MD Tue, Aug 04 (cancelled)
Wed, Aug 05 (cancelled) Thu, Aug 06 (cancelled) Thu, Aug 20 (cancelled) Fri, Aug 21 (cancelled) Sat, Aug 22 (cancelled) Thu, Apr 08, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Apr 10, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Apr 11, 2021 (onsale) Fri, May 07, 2021 (onsale) Sat, May 08, 2021 (onsale) Sun, May 09, 2021 (onsale) Mon, May 10, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Sep 28, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 29, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Sep 30, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Progressive Field Hotels, OH Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 29, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

RingCentral Coliseum Hotels, CA Fri, Jul 02, 2021
Sat, Jul 03, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 04, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

T-Mobile Park Hotels, WA Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 15, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Target Field Hotels, MN Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Apr 14, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Apr 15, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tropicana Field Hotels, FL Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jun 24, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 30, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 01, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Aug 30, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Aug 31, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Sep 01, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Sep 02, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Yankee Stadium Hotels, NY Tue, Sep 08 (postponed)
Wed, Sep 09 (postponed) Thu, Sep 10 (postponed) Fri, Jun 04, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jun 05, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jun 06, 2021 (onsale) Thu, Jul 15, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Jul 16, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Jul 17, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Jul 18, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Aug 17, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Aug 18, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Rogers Centre Hotels, ON Tue, May 18, 2021
Wed, May 19, 2021 (onsale) Thu, May 20, 2021 (onsale) Mon, Jul 19, 2021 (onsale) Tue, Jul 20, 2021 (onsale) Wed, Jul 21, 2021 (onsale) Fri, Aug 06, 2021 (onsale) Sat, Aug 07, 2021 (onsale) Sun, Aug 08, 2021 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

View Tickets