Menu
Hotels near August Burns Red Events

Hotels near August Burns Red Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Chalk Brighton Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 21

O2 Guildhall Southampton Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 22 (rescheduled)

SWG3 Glasgow Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Oct 23 (rescheduled)

Northumbria Students Union Hotels, England
Tue, Oct 25

Leeds Beckett Students Union Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 26

O2 Ritz Manchester Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 28 (rescheduled)

The LCR Norwich Hotels, England
Mon, Oct 31

Electric Ballroom London Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 03 (rescheduled)

US Events
Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Hotels, PA
Fri, Jul 15

Starland Ballroom Hotels, NJ
Sat, Jul 16

Strand Ballroom and Theatre Providence Hotels, RI
Sun, Jul 17

Webster Theatre Hartford Hotels, CT
Wed, Jul 20

Rams Head Live! Hotels, MD
Fri, Jul 22

The Norva Hotels, VA
Sat, Jul 23

The Orange Peel Hotels, NC
Sun, Jul 24

The Mill and Mine Hotels, TN
Mon, Jul 25

The Senate Columbia Hotels, SC
Tue, Jul 26

Iron City Birmingham Hotels, AL
Thu, Jul 28

Republic New Orleans Hotels, LA
Fri, Jul 29

Mohawk Austin Hotels, TX
Sat, Jul 30

Soma San Diego Hotels, CA
Wed, Aug 03

The Catalyst Santa Cruz Hotels, CA
Thu, Aug 04

Ace of Spades Sacramento Hotels, CA
Fri, Aug 05

Roseland Theater Hotels, OR
Sat, Aug 06

The Showbox Hotels, WA
Mon, Aug 08

Knitting Factory Spokane Hotels, WA
Tue, Aug 09

Knitting Factory Boise Hotels, ID
Wed, Aug 10

The Newberry Great Falls Hotels, MT
Fri, Aug 12

ZooMontana Hotels, MT
Sat, Aug 13

Fillmore Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Tue, Aug 16

The Rave / Eagles Club Hotels, WI
Sat, Aug 20

The Castle Theatre Bloomington Hotels, IL
Sun, Aug 21

Bogarts Cincinnati Hotels, OH
Wed, Aug 24

Mercury Ballroom Hotels, KY
Thu, Aug 25

The Paramount Huntington Hotels, NY
Sat, Aug 27

Buy Tickets