Menu

Dancing with the Stars

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Landmark Theater Richmond Hotels, VA
Thu, Jan 09

Borgata Event Center Hotels, NJ
Fri, Jan 10

Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville Hotels, CT Sat, Jan 11 Sun, Jan 12

Rochester Auditorium Theatre Hotels, NY
Tue, Jan 14

Palace Theatre Albany Hotels, NY
Wed, Jan 15

Wang Theatre Hotels, MA Thu, Jan 16 Fri, Jan 17

The Wind Creek Event Center Hotels, PA
Sat, Jan 18

MGM National Harbor Hotels, MD
Fri, Jan 24

Turning Stone Resort Casino Hotels, NY
Sat, Jan 25

The Met Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Sun, Jan 26

Radio City Music Hall Hotels, NY
Tue, Jan 28

Akron Civic Theatre Hotels, OH
Tue, Feb 04

Palace Theatre Columbus Hotels, OH
Wed, Feb 05

Old National Centre Hotels, IN
Thu, Feb 06

Taft Theatre Hotels, OH
Fri, Feb 07

Rosemont Theatre Hotels, IL
Sat, Feb 08

Fox Cities PAC Hotels, WI
Sun, Feb 09

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel Hotels, MN
Tue, Feb 11

Stephens Auditorium Hotels, IA
Wed, Feb 12

Peoria Civic Center Hotels, IL
Thu, Feb 13

Stifel Theatre Hotels, MO
Fri, Feb 14

Louisville Palace Hotels, KY
Sat, Feb 15

Grand Ole Opry Hotels, TN
Sun, Feb 16

Bon Secours Wellness Arena Hotels, SC
Tue, Feb 18

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Wed, Feb 19

North Charleston PAC Hotels, SC
Thu, Feb 20

Hard Rock Live Hollywood Hotels, FL
Tue, Feb 25

Moran Theater Hotels, FL
Wed, Feb 26

Fox Theatre Atlanta Hotels, GA
Thu, Feb 27

Township Auditorium Hotels, SC
Fri, Feb 28

Ovens Auditorium Hotels, NC
Sat, Feb 29

Knoxville Civic Auditorium Hotels, TN
Sun, Mar 01

Von Braun Center Concert Hall Hotels, AL
Tue, Mar 03

BJCC Concert Hall Hotels, AL
Wed, Mar 04

Saenger Theatre New Orleans Hotels, LA
Thu, Mar 05

Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Hotels, LA
Fri, Mar 06

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Hotels, TX
Sat, Mar 07

Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie Hotels, TX
Sun, Mar 08

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Hotels, MO
Tue, Mar 10

Adler Theatre Hotels, IA
Thu, Mar 12

Coronado Performing Arts Center Hotels, IL
Fri, Mar 13

Paramount Theatre Denver Hotels, CO
Wed, Mar 18

Eccles Theater Salt Lake City Hotels, UT
Thu, Mar 19

Morrison Center Hotels, ID
Fri, Mar 20

Grand Sierra Resort and Casino Hotels, NV
Sat, Mar 21

Stockton Arena Hotels, CA
Sun, Mar 22

Fox Performing Arts Center Hotels, CA
Tue, Mar 24

Comerica Theatre Hotels, AZ
Fri, Mar 27

William Saroyan Theatre Hotels, CA
Wed, Apr 01

Paramount Theatre Oakland Hotels, CA
Fri, Apr 03

WaMu Theater Hotels, WA
Sun, Apr 05

First Interstate Center for the Arts Hotels, WA
Mon, Apr 06

Fallsview Casino Resort Hotels, ON Thu, Jan 30 Fri, Jan 31

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Hotels, ON
Sat, Feb 01

View Tickets