Menu

Count Arthur Strong

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 13

Lawrence Batley Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 16

Harrogate Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 18

Floral Pavilion New Brighton Hotels, England
Sat, Oct 19

The Atkinson Southport Hotels, England
Wed, Oct 23

Scarborough Spa Hotels, England
Thu, Oct 24

York Barbican Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 25

The Lowry Salford Hotels, England
Sun, Oct 27

Norwich Playhouse Hotels, England Wed, Oct 30 Thu, Oct 31

The Stables Milton Keynes Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 01

Leicester Square Theatre London Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 03

Hertford Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 06

Royal and Derngate Northampton Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 07

De La Warr Pavilion Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 08

Derby Cathedral Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 10

The Tyne Theatre Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 13

Chorley Little Theatre Hotels, England
Fri, Nov 15

Electric Palace Bridport Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 16

Northcott Theatre Exeter Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 17

Brewhouse Theatre Taunton Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 20

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 21

William Aston Hall Wrexham Hotels, Wales
Fri, Nov 22

Malvern Theatres Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 23

Bloomsbury Theatre London Hotels, England
Sun, Nov 24

The Brindley Runcorn Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 27

Winding Wheel Chesterfield Hotels, England
Thu, Nov 28

Oakengates Theatre Telford Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 05

Cast Doncaster Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 06

Sherman Theatre Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Fri, Feb 07

Bromsgrove Artrix Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 08

Liverpool Empire Theatre Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 09

Lighthouse Theatre Kettering Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 13

Shanklin Theatre Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 15

Key Theatre Peterborough Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 19

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 20

The Hexagon Reading Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 21

Theatre Royal Brighton Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 23

Royal Shakespeare Theatre Hotels, England
Mon, Feb 24

Carnegie Theatre and Arts Centre Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 28

The Spa Bridlington Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 29

Theatre Severn Shrewsbury Hotels, England
Wed, Mar 04

Dorking Halls Hotels, England
Fri, Mar 06

Alban Arena Hotels, England
Sun, Mar 08

View Tickets