Menu

Baby Shark Live!

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Kiva Auditorium Hotels, NM
Wed, Apr 08 (postponed)

Abraham Chavez Theatre Hotels, TX
Thu, Apr 09 (postponed)

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Apr 17 (postponed)

Saenger Theatre Mobile Hotels, AL
Tue, Apr 21 (postponed)

Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga Hotels, TN
Sat, Apr 25 (postponed)

Rosemont Theatre Hotels, IL
Sun, May 03

Township Auditorium Hotels, SC
Mon, May 11 (postponed)

North Charleston PAC Hotels, SC
Tue, May 12 (postponed)

Chrysler Hall Hotels, VA
Sun, May 17 (postponed)

Dunkin' Donuts Center Hotels, RI
Sun, May 24 (postponed)

The Oncenter Hotels, NY
Sun, Sep 13 (rescheduled)

Kodak Center Hotels, NY
Thu, Sep 17 (rescheduled)

Westchester County Center Hotels, NY
Fri, Sep 18 (rescheduled)

Beacon Theatre Hotels, NY
Sat, Sep 19 (rescheduled)

Bergen Performing Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Sun, Sep 20 (rescheduled)

Palace Theatre Albany Hotels, NY
Wed, Sep 23 (rescheduled)

Cross Insurance Center Hotels, ME
Thu, Sep 24 (rescheduled)

Lynn Memorial Auditorium Hotels, MA
Fri, Sep 25 (rescheduled)

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Sun, Sep 27 (rescheduled)

Hershey Theatre Hotels, PA
Wed, Sep 30 (rescheduled)

Charleston Municipal Auditorium Hotels, WV
Fri, Oct 02 (rescheduled)

Akron Civic Theatre Hotels, OH
Sun, Oct 04 (rescheduled)

DeVos Performance Hall Hotels, MI
Mon, Oct 05 (rescheduled)

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Hotels, GA
Sun, Oct 11 (rescheduled)

Grand Ole Opry Hotels, TN
Mon, Oct 12 (rescheduled)

BancorpSouth Arena Hotels, MS
Thu, Oct 15 (rescheduled)

Orpheum Theatre Memphis Hotels, TN
Sat, Oct 17 (rescheduled)

Louisville Palace Hotels, KY
Fri, Oct 23 (rescheduled)

Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne Hotels, IN
Sun, Oct 25 (rescheduled)

Von Braun Center Concert Hall Hotels, AL
Tue, Oct 27 (rescheduled)

Simmons Bank Arena Hotels, AR
Wed, Oct 28 (rescheduled)

Topeka Performing Arts Center Hotels, KS
Thu, Oct 29 (rescheduled)

Fred Kavli Theatre Hotels, CA
Thu, Nov 05 (rescheduled)

Balboa Theatre Hotels, CA
Sat, Nov 07 (rescheduled)

Paramount Theatre Oakland Hotels, CA
Mon, Nov 09 (rescheduled)

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA
Sat, Nov 14 (rescheduled)

Chester Fritz Auditorium Hotels, ND
Wed, Nov 18 (rescheduled)

FirstOntario Concert Hall Hotels, ON
Sat, Jun 13 (postponed)

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Sat, Jun 20 (postponed)

Brandt Centre Hotels, SK
Mon, Jun 22 (postponed)

Canalta Centre Hotels, AB
Tue, Jun 23 (postponed)

Edmonton EXPO Centre Hotels, AB
Fri, Jun 26 (postponed)

Leon's Centre Kingston Hotels, ON
Tue, Sep 08 (rescheduled)

Paramount Fine Foods Centre Hotels, ON
Sat, Sep 12 (rescheduled)

View Tickets