Menu

Baby Shark Live!

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Bridge View Center Hotels, IA
Sat, Feb 29

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Hotels, MO
Sun, Mar 01

Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center Hotels, KY
Tue, Mar 03

Tennessee Theatre Hotels, TN
Wed, Mar 04

Old National Events Plaza Hotels, IN
Thu, Mar 05

Eastern Michigan University Hotels, MI
Fri, Mar 06

Aronoff Center Hotels, OH
Sat, Mar 07

Wings Event Center Hotels, MI
Mon, Mar 09

Dow Event Center Hotels, MI
Tue, Mar 10

Fox Cities PAC Hotels, WI
Thu, Mar 12

Five Flags Center Hotels, IA
Fri, Mar 13

Peoria Civic Center Hotels, IL
Sat, Mar 14

Ralston Arena Hotels, NE
Sun, Mar 15

Denny Sanford Premier Center Hotels, SD
Mon, Mar 16

Chester Fritz Auditorium Hotels, ND
Tue, Mar 17

Rushmore Plaza Civic Centre Hotels, SD
Wed, Mar 18

Fred Kavli Theatre Hotels, CA
Sat, Mar 21

Ford Idaho Center Hotels, ID
Mon, Mar 23

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse Hotels, MT
Tue, Mar 24

First Interstate Center for the Arts Hotels, WA
Thu, Mar 26

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Hotels, OR
Fri, Mar 27

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA
Sun, Mar 29

Paramount Theatre Oakland Hotels, CA
Wed, Apr 01

Orleans Arena Hotels, NV
Thu, Apr 02

Save Mart Center Hotels, CA
Fri, Apr 03

Balboa Theatre Hotels, CA
Sat, Apr 04

Microsoft Theater Hotels, CA
Sun, Apr 05

Mechanics Bank Arena Hotels, CA
Mon, Apr 06

Kiva Auditorium Hotels, NM
Wed, Apr 08

Abraham Chavez Theatre Hotels, TX
Thu, Apr 09

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Apr 10

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Apr 17

Topeka Performing Arts Center Hotels, KS
Sat, Apr 18

Simmons Bank Arena Hotels, AR
Sun, Apr 19

Saenger Theatre Mobile Hotels, AL
Tue, Apr 21

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Hotels, GA
Thu, Apr 23

Orpheum Theatre Memphis Hotels, TN
Fri, Apr 24

Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga Hotels, TN
Sat, Apr 25

BancorpSouth Arena Hotels, MS
Sun, Apr 26

Von Braun Center Concert Hall Hotels, AL
Tue, Apr 28

Louisville Palace Hotels, KY
Wed, Apr 29

Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne Hotels, IN
Thu, Apr 30

Rosemont Theatre Hotels, IL
Sun, May 03

Morris Performing Arts Center Hotels, IN
Mon, May 04

DeVos Performance Hall Hotels, MI
Tue, May 05

Akron Civic Theatre Hotels, OH
Wed, May 06

Grand Ole Opry Hotels, TN
Thu, May 07

Johnny Mercer Theatre Hotels, GA
Fri, May 08

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Sat, May 09

Township Auditorium Hotels, SC
Mon, May 11

North Charleston PAC Hotels, SC
Tue, May 12

Bell Auditorium Augusta Hotels, GA
Wed, May 13

Landmark Theater Richmond Hotels, VA
Sat, May 16

Chrysler Hall Hotels, VA
Sun, May 17

Charleston Municipal Auditorium Hotels, WV
Mon, May 18

Benedum Center Hotels, PA
Tue, May 19

Cross Insurance Center Hotels, ME
Thu, May 21

Lynn Memorial Auditorium Hotels, MA
Fri, May 22

Dunkin' Donuts Center Hotels, RI
Sun, May 24

Kodak Center Hotels, NY
Tue, May 26

Palace Theatre Albany Hotels, NY
Wed, May 27

The Oncenter Hotels, NY
Thu, May 28

Westchester County Center Hotels, NY
Fri, May 29

Beacon Theatre Hotels, NY
Sat, May 30

Bergen Performing Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Sun, May 31

Hershey Theatre Hotels, PA
Mon, Jun 01

Berglund Center Hotels, VA
Wed, Jun 03

PPL Center Hotels, PA
Thu, Jun 04

The National Theatre Washington Hotels, DC Fri, Jun 05 Sat, Jun 06 Sun, Jun 07

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver Hotels, BC
Sat, Mar 28

Leon's Centre Kingston Hotels, ON
Mon, Jun 08

FirstOntario Concert Hall Hotels, ON
Sat, Jun 13

Paramount Fine Foods Centre Hotels, ON
Tue, Jun 16

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Sat, Jun 20

Westoba Place Hotels, MB
Sun, Jun 21

Brandt Centre Hotels, SK
Mon, Jun 22

Canalta Centre Hotels, AB
Tue, Jun 23

Edmonton EXPO Centre Hotels, AB
Fri, Jun 26

Revolution Place Hotels, AB
Sat, Jun 27

View Tickets