Menu

Wicked (Touring)

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Fox Theatre Atlanta Hotels, GA Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24 Fri, Oct 25 Sat, Oct 26 Sun, Oct 27 Tue, Oct 29 Wed, Oct 30 Thu, Oct 31 Fri, Nov 01 Sat, Nov 02 Sun, Nov 03 Tue, Nov 05 Wed, Nov 06 Thu, Nov 07 Fri, Nov 08 Sat, Nov 09 Sun, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 12 Wed, Nov 13 Thu, Nov 14 Fri, Nov 15 Sat, Nov 16 Sun, Nov 17
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Moran Theater Hotels, FL Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21 Fri, Nov 22 Sat, Nov 23 Sun, Nov 24 Mon, Nov 25 Tue, Nov 26 Wed, Nov 27 Fri, Nov 29 Sat, Nov 30 Sun, Dec 01
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Fabulous Fox Theatre Hotels, MO Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24 Thu, Dec 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Robinson Center Little Rock Hotels, AR Wed, Jan 01
Thu, Jan 02 Fri, Jan 03 Sat, Jan 04 Sun, Jan 05 Tue, Jan 07 Wed, Jan 08 Thu, Jan 09 Fri, Jan 10 Sat, Jan 11 Sun, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 14 Wed, Jan 15 Thu, Jan 16 Fri, Jan 17 Sat, Jan 18 Sun, Jan 19
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

France-Merrick PAC Hotels, MD Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13 Fri, Feb 14 Sat, Feb 15 Sun, Feb 16 Tue, Feb 18 Wed, Feb 19 Thu, Feb 20 Fri, Feb 21 Sat, Feb 22 Sun, Feb 23 Tue, Feb 25 Wed, Feb 26 Thu, Feb 27 Fri, Feb 28 Sat, Feb 29 Sun, Mar 01 Tue, Mar 03 Wed, Mar 04 Thu, Mar 05 Fri, Mar 06 Sat, Mar 07 Sun, Mar 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver Hotels, BC Thu, Jul 09
Fri, Jul 10 Sat, Jul 11 Sun, Jul 12 Tue, Jul 14 Wed, Jul 15 Thu, Jul 16 Fri, Jul 17 Sat, Jul 18 Sun, Jul 19 Tue, Jul 21 Wed, Jul 22 Thu, Jul 23 Fri, Jul 24 Sat, Jul 25 Sun, Jul 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30 Fri, Jul 31 Sat, Aug 01 Sun, Aug 02 Tue, Aug 04 Wed, Aug 05 Thu, Aug 06 Fri, Aug 07 Sat, Aug 08 Sun, Aug 09
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13 Fri, Aug 14 Sat, Aug 15 Sun, Aug 16 Mon, Aug 17 Tue, Aug 18 Wed, Aug 19 Thu, Aug 20 Fri, Aug 21 Sat, Aug 22
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

View Tickets