Menu

We Will Rock You (Touring)

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Bluestem Amphitheater Hotels, MN
Wed, Sep 11

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel Hotels, MN Thu, Sep 12 Fri, Sep 13 Sat, Sep 14

Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Hotels, IA
Sun, Sep 15

Peoria Civic Center Hotels, IL
Thu, Sep 19

Miller High Life Theatre Hotels, WI
Fri, Sep 20

The Family Arena Hotels, MO
Sat, Sep 21

The Orpheum Sioux City Hotels, IA
Sun, Sep 22

Casper Events Center Hotels, WY
Tue, Sep 24

Adams Center Missoula Hotels, MT
Thu, Sep 26

CenturyLink Arena Hotels, ID
Fri, Sep 27

First Interstate Center for the Arts Hotels, WA
Sat, Sep 28

Angel of the Winds Arena Hotels, WA
Mon, Sep 30

Federal Way PAEC Hotels, WA
Tue, Oct 01

Elsinore Theatre Hotels, OR
Wed, Oct 02

Fox Theater Bakersfield Hotels, CA
Sun, Oct 06

Bob Hope Theatre Stockton Hotels, CA
Tue, Oct 08

Center for the Performing Arts San Jose Hotels, CA
Wed, Oct 09

Warnors Theatre Hotels, CA
Thu, Oct 10

Microsoft Theater Hotels, CA
Fri, Oct 11

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, NC
Sat, Oct 12

Fantasy Springs Casino Hotels, CA
Sat, Oct 12

Chandler Center for the Arts Hotels, AZ
Sun, Oct 13

Findlay Toyota Center Hotels, AZ
Mon, Oct 14

Bellco Theatre Hotels, CO
Wed, Oct 16

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Hotels, MO
Sat, Oct 19

Stride Bank Center Hotels, OK
Sun, Oct 20

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Hotels, TX
Tue, Oct 22

HEB Center at Cedar Park Hotels, TX
Thu, Oct 24

Majestic Theatre San Antonio Hotels, TX
Fri, Oct 25

Saenger Theatre New Orleans Hotels, LA
Tue, Oct 29

Alabama Theatre Hotels, AL
Wed, Oct 30

Florida Theatre Hotels, FL
Sun, Nov 03

Mahaffey Theater Hotels, FL
Mon, Nov 04

Ovens Auditorium Hotels, NC
Wed, Nov 06

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, NC
Thu, Nov 07

Ocean City Performing Arts Center Hotels, MD
Fri, Nov 08

VSU Multi-Purpose Center Hotels, VA
Sat, Nov 09

PPL Center Hotels, PA
Sun, Nov 10

MGM National Harbor Hotels, MD
Tue, Nov 12

Tsongas Center Hotels, MA
Wed, Nov 13

Hulu Theater New York Hotels, NY Thu, Nov 14 Fri, Nov 15 Sat, Nov 16 Sun, Nov 17

Lorain Palace Theatre Hotels, OH
Wed, Nov 20

Murat Theatre Hotels, IN
Thu, Nov 21

Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Hotels, MI Fri, Nov 22 Sat, Nov 23

Louisville Palace Hotels, KY
Tue, Nov 26

Taft Theatre Hotels, OH
Wed, Nov 27

Centennial Concert Hall Hotels, MB Tue, Sep 03 Wed, Sep 04 Thu, Sep 05 Fri, Sep 06 Sat, Sep 07 Sun, Sep 08

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB Fri, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 28

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Hotels, AB Mon, Dec 30 Tue, Dec 31

Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Hotels, BC
Sat, Jan 04

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Hotels, ON Fri, Feb 07 Sat, Feb 08

View Tickets